Go to content Go to navigation
Map

Find providers and contact information Guided tours in Norway

Showing 1-10 of 34 results
Read more: Norwegian Walking Festival

Surnadal

Friday 07 Aug 2015 to Sunday 09 Aug 2015

Norwegian Walking Festival

The region of Halsa, Surnadal and Rindal organises the Norwegian Walking Festival - a festival for the whole family; children, youth and adults fond...

Oslo

Saturday 25 Oct 2014

Guided walk (No./Eng.): Ekebergparken

Learn about the sculptures, walk in the woods and hear stories about the area. From Ekebergparken there is a great view of Oslofjorden, The Norwegian...
Read more: Viglesdalsløpet - foot race Photo: Hanne Sundbø

Hjelmeland

Sunday 07 Jun 2015

Viglesdalsløpet - foot race

14 km long race through easy terrain. The most beautiful foot race in...
Read more: Rosendal FjellStreif 2015

Rosendal

Saturday 08 Aug 2015 to Sunday 09 Aug 2015

Rosendal FjellStreif 2015

Festival with highlight on activity, local food and music. All in the beautiful village of...
Read more: Pilt Ola Walk in Forsand Photo: Reisemål Ryfylke/ HS

Forsand

Sunday 13 Sep 2015

Pilt Ola Walk in Forsand

An organized, guided walk to Håheller in the Lysefjord for everyone in the famly, where the tragedy on Haukalivatnet lake will be commemorated....
Read more: Sunday Café

SØGNE

Wednesday 01 Jan 2014 to Thursday 01 Jan 2015

Sunday Café

Open café every Sunday, located by the sea at Romsviga

Oslo

Saturday 03 May 2014 to Saturday 06 Dec 2014

Children's activities

Children's activities at the Munch museum. Instruction/guiding in Norwegian....

Oslo

Wednesday 06 Mar 2013 to Wednesday 03 Dec 2014

Guided tour (No.): BabyScream

Guided tour in Norwegian for people with babies....

Tistedal

Saturday 08 Nov 2014

Come enjoy the TFL on hiking tour in the Ertemarka

The Touring group in Tistedal Friluftslag (TFL) invites you to hike into theErtemarka(wood) today. For more information pl contact Ann-Kristin Fosby...
Read more: Oslo Ghost Walk (No.) Photo: Oslo City and Nature Walks

Oslo

Friday 31 Oct 2014

Oslo Ghost Walk (No.)

Oslo is more than 1000 years old, and its history is filled with horrifying stories, ranging from the time of the Vikings to bloody battles between...
View more: 
1 2 3 4
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter