Go to content Go to navigation
Map

Find providers and contact information Guided tours in Norway

Showing 1-10 of 31 results

Tistedal

Saturday 08 Nov 2014

Come enjoy the TFL on hiking tour in the Ertemarka

The Touring group in Tistedal Friluftslag (TFL) invites you to hike into theErtemarka(wood) today. For more information pl contact Ann-Kristin Fosby...
Read more: Oslo Ghost Walk (No.) Photo: Oslo City and Nature Walks

Oslo

Friday 31 Oct 2014

Oslo Ghost Walk (No.)

Oslo is more than 1000 years old, and its history is filled with horrifying stories, ranging from the time of the Vikings to bloody battles between...
Read more: Akerselva: River walk by torchlight Photo: Oslo kommune

Oslo

Thursday 24 Sep 2015

Akerselva: River walk by torchlight

Annual event in honour of the autumnal equinox in Oslo - when night and day are the same length. A total of 4,000 torches light up the Akerselva...

Oslo

Wednesday 22 Oct 2014 to Sunday 21 Dec 2014

Guided tour of Bogstad Manor (No.)

Guidet tour of Bogstad Manor in Norwegian....
Read more: Supper tour with Children Hiking Association in Tinn

Tinn

Tuesday 07 Oct 2014 to Tuesday 02 Dec 2014

Supper tour with Children Hiking Association in Tinn

Supper tour with Children Hiking Association in Tinn. More information willl come later.....
Read more: Guided city walk in Trondheim Photo: Visit Trondheim AS

Trondheim

Saturday 04 Jan 2014 to Saturday 27 Dec 2014

Guided city walk in Trondheim

Every Saturday, and daily from 23.6. - 11.8. Join us for a walk through the streets of Trondheim and sense the city's history that stretches from the...
Read more: Sunday Café

SØGNE

Wednesday 01 Jan 2014 to Thursday 01 Jan 2015

Sunday Café

Open café every Sunday, located by the sea at Romsviga
Read more: Walking tour: Murder and Mystery Photo: Bergen Guide Service

Bergen

Saturday 01 Nov 2014

Walking tour: Murder and Mystery

On this tour you will hear about witches, crooks and mystical stories about Bergen....
Read more: Boat sightseeing on the Lysefjord Photo: Rødne Fjord Cruise

Stavanger

Friday 21 Feb 2014 to Wednesday 31 Dec 2014

Boat sightseeing on the Lysefjord

Enjoy a 3 hour tour of idyllic islands, the majestic Lysefjord, the Pulpit Rock, waterfalls, breathtaking scenery and lots more! Tickets: www.rodne....

Geilo

Monday 22 Dec 2014 to Sunday 19 Apr 2015

Cross Country Taster

Do you want to experience cross country skiing? We try the tracks around Ustedalsfjorden and when it gets dark we light up with head torches. Sign up...
View more: 
1 2 3 4
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter