Go to content Go to navigation

Find providers and contact information Summer sports in Norway

Showing 1-10 of 36 results
Read more: Oslo Marathon Photo: VisitOSLO/Rolf Thoresen

Oslo

Saturday 20 Sep 2014

Oslo Marathon

Oslo Marathon is an annual road race in the centre of Oslo, hosted by Sportsklubben Vidar. The first Oslo Marathon took place in 1994. The distances...
Read more: The Great Fjord Run Photo:  Kondis - Jørgen Pettersen

Isdalstø

Saturday 30 Aug 2014 to Sunday 07 Sep 2014

The Great Fjord Run

The Great Fjord Run is one of the greatest runnings events in Norway. A unique running weekend with several runs over two days. The Great Fjord Run...
Read more: 3 lakes' race Photo: Region Stavanger, Lene Lunde

Stavanger

Saturday 01 Nov 2014

3 lakes' race

The 3 lakes' race is a race to motivate ordinary people to run a longer distance, half maraton....
Read more: Bergen City Marathon Photo: Bergen City Marathon

Bergen

Saturday 25 Apr 2015

Bergen City Marathon

On April 25th Bergen City Marathon will be held in Bergen for the fourth time. We are looking forward to welcome both spectators and participants to...

Rakkestad

Friday 04 Apr 2014 to Saturday 27 Sep 2014

Go cart at Rudskogen - Drop in

Drop-in gokart at Rudskogen Motorpark in Rakkestad every friday and saturday through the summer. A heat last about 15 minutes, with 10 minutter...
Read more: Folven Bike Festival 2014 Photo: Tommy Aslaksen

Hjelledalen

Friday 29 Aug 2014 to Sunday 31 Aug 2014

Folven Bike Festival 2014

Bicycle Festival with more challenges, more trails, and dirt and pump track. Base for the festival is Folven Camping. http://vimeo....

Halden

Monday 31 Mar 2014 to Monday 22 Sep 2014

The Nordea jogging

Gimle Idrettsforening trogether with Nordea bank invites you to an activity out in our great nature for jogging. Disietances/tracks: 7, 5, 3, 2, and 1...

Oslo

Saturday 06 Sep 2014

Obstacle course: Toughest

It will be tough, muddy, wet and cold at "Toughest" - an intense obstacle course containing 40 to 50 obstacles in a 8 km long course. The event will...
View more: 
1 2 3 4
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter