Go to content Go to navigation

Find providers and contact information Summer sports in Norway

Showing 1-10 of 85 results
Read more: Bergen City Marathon Photo: Bergen City Marathon

Bergen

Saturday 25 Apr 2015

Bergen City Marathon

On April 25th Bergen City Marathon will be held in Bergen for the fourth time. We are looking forward to welcome both spectators and participants to...
Read more: The summer run Photo: Anders Martinsen (c) Visit Kristiansand AS

Kristiansand S

Saturday 09 Aug 2014

The summer run

Streets race and half marathon: Sommerløpet is held for the first time on Saturday 11 August in the center of Kristiansand. Start and finish of the...
Read more: Hillbilly Huckfest Photo: Vegard Breie

Ål

Thursday 24 Jul 2014 to Sunday 27 Jul 2014

Hillbilly Huckfest

Downhill- and terrain cycling festival in Slåtta terrain cycling park! Activities all weekend with competitions and lots of fun! Thursdag is the...
Read more: Ride the Tromsø Stage - Arctic Race of Norway

Tromsø

Saturday 16 Aug 2014

Ride the Tromsø Stage - Arctic Race of Norway

The day before the Arctic Race of Norway’s final stage, take on the challenge of riding the same route as the professionals around Kvaløya island,...
Read more: Arctic Race of Norway August 14 to 17 2014 Photo: Arctic Race of Norway

Tromsø

Thursday 14 Aug 2014 to Sunday 17 Aug 2014

Arctic Race of Norway August 14 to 17 2014

The world's most beautiful bike race, The Arctic Race of Norway, will take place between August 14 to 17 2014.  Stage 1: Hammerfest - Nordkapp 204...
Read more: Rally Sweden 2014 Photo: Rally Sweden

Grue

Thursday 05 Feb 2015 to Sunday 08 Feb 2015

Rally Sweden 2014

More than 200,000 visitors, many from overseas, gather for four days in the Värmland and Norwegian forests to enjoy the winter, entertainment and...
Read more: Terrain cycle weekend

Ål

Friday 19 Sep 2014 to Sunday 21 Sep 2014

Terrain cycle weekend

Terrain cycle weekend at Ål. Experience long terrain cycle trips and many hight metres in Ål during the best month of the year; September. The table...
Read more: Pilgrimage, The Olav´s Wake Nesjar 1016 (10 km) Photo: Jarle A. Melby og Nesjar 1016

Larvik

Tuesday 29 Jul 2014

Pilgrimage, The Olav´s Wake Nesjar 1016 (10 km)

The Pilgrimage, The Olav´s Wake Nesjar 1016 (10 km) from Berg Wooden Church in Helgeroa to Mølen Tuesday 29 July 2014 4pm to 6pm....
Read more: Fanaråken uphill Photo: Christian Prestegård

Luster

Saturday 09 Aug 2014

Fanaråken uphill

BUFF Fanaråken Uphill. An uphill race to the Norwegian trekking association's highest cabin in Northern Europe - Fanaråkhytta. Please see the website...
View more: 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter