Go to content Go to navigation

Find providers and contact information Summer sports in Norway

Showing 1-10 of 67 results
Read more: The Great Fjord Run Photo:  Kondis - Jørgen Pettersen

Isdalstø

Saturday 30 Aug 2014 to Sunday 07 Sep 2014

The Great Fjord Run

The Great Fjord Run is one of the greatest runnings events in Norway. A unique running weekend with several runs over two days. The Great Fjord Run...
Read more: Arctic Race of Norway August 14 to 17 2014 Photo: Arctic Race of Norway

Tromsø

Thursday 14 Aug 2014 to Sunday 17 Aug 2014

Arctic Race of Norway August 14 to 17 2014

The world's most beautiful bike race, The Arctic Race of Norway, will take place between August 14 to 17 2014.  Stage 1: Hammerfest - Nordkapp 204...
Read more: Ride the Tromsø Stage - Arctic Race of Norway

Tromsø

Saturday 16 Aug 2014

Ride the Tromsø Stage - Arctic Race of Norway

The day before the Arctic Race of Norway’s final stage, take on the challenge of riding the same route as the professionals around Kvaløya island,...
Read more: Folven Bike Festival 2014 Photo: Folven Sykkel Festival 2014

Hjelledalen

Friday 29 Aug 2014 to Sunday 31 Aug 2014

Folven Bike Festival 2014

Bicycle Festival with more challenges, more trails, and dirt and pump track. Base for the festival is Folven Camping. http://vimeo....
Read more: Gyland Grand Prix 2014 Photo: Turistkontoret

Gyland

Saturday 02 Aug 2014 to Sunday 03 Aug 2014

Gyland Grand Prix 2014

Read more: Ladies Tour of Norway

Halden

Friday 15 Aug 2014 to Sunday 17 Aug 2014

Ladies Tour of Norway

Read more: Cowboy and horse weekend Photo: Hemsedal Turistkontor

Hemsedal

Friday 22 Aug 2014 to Sunday 24 Aug 2014

Cowboy and horse weekend

A weekend with horses, good music and food....
Read more: The National Shooting Gathering 2014 Photo: Gann Skytterlag

Sandnes

Friday 01 Aug 2014 to Saturday 09 Aug 2014

The National Shooting Gathering 2014

Everything is ready for the National Shooting Gathering 2014. Shooting is a very exciting sport and there is no better way to experience it than...
Read more: The border bicycle ride

Halden

Saturday 02 Aug 2014

The border bicycle ride

Bicycleride between Strømstad and Halden. 80 km in hilly terrain. More info www.grenserittet....
View more: 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter