Go to content Go to navigation
Map

Find providers and contact information Guided tours in Norway

Showing 1-10 of 32 results
Read more: Sunday Café

SØGNE

Wednesday 01 Jan 2014 to Thursday 01 Jan 2015

Sunday Café

Open café every Sunday, located by the sea at Romsviga
Read more: Viglesdalsløpet - foot race Photo: Hanne Sundbø

Hjelmeland

Sunday 07 Jun 2015

Viglesdalsløpet - foot race

14 km long race through easy terrain. The most beautiful foot race in...

Oslo

Saturday 03 May 2014 to Saturday 06 Dec 2014

Children's activities

Children's activities at the Munch museum. Instruction/guiding in Norwegian....
Read more: Akerselva: River walk by torchlight Photo: Oslo kommune

Oslo

Thursday 24 Sep 2015

Akerselva: River walk by torchlight

Annual event in honour of the autumnal equinox in Oslo - when night and day are the same length. A total of 4,000 torches light up the Akerselva...

Oslo

Saturday 18 Oct 2014 to Tuesday 23 Dec 2014

Guided tour of the Opera House (No.)

The Opera House was designed by the Norwegian architecture firm Snøhetta. Audiences can enjoy world-class opera and concerts on three stages. The Main...

Oslo

Tuesday 22 Apr 2014 to Tuesday 16 Dec 2014

City walk (No./Eng.): Discover Harry Hole's Oslo

Jo Nesbø's character Harry Hole is a genuine Oslo patriot. Follow in his footsteps through the streets of Oslo, to the places that Hole frequents: the...
Read more: 4 mountains walking tour Photo: CN/Innovation Norway

Bergen

Sunday 31 May 2015

4 mountains walking tour

Join a walk on four of the seven mountains surrounding...
Read more: 7 mountains walking tour Photo: CN/Innovation Norway

Bergen

Sunday 31 May 2015

7 mountains walking tour

An attraction and tradition in Bergen! Spend a full day and join a walk on the seven mountains surronding Bergen....
Read more: Supper tour with Children Hiking Association in Tinn

Tinn

Tuesday 07 Oct 2014 to Tuesday 02 Dec 2014

Supper tour with Children Hiking Association in Tinn

Supper tour with Children Hiking Association in Tinn. More information willl come later.....

Oslo

Wednesday 03 Sep 2014 to Wednesday 17 Dec 2014

Tour of Little Brother Brewery

Little Brother Brewery's doors are open every Wednesday evening from 6:30pm till 7:30pm. Cameron, the Co-founder and Brewmaster of Little Brother...
View more: 
1 2 3 4
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter