Go to content Go to navigation
Map

Find providers and contact information Guided tours in Norway

Select time period
Showing 1-10 of 35 results
Read more: Guided tour of the Parliament building (Eng.) Photo: Stortinget

Oslo

Saturday 15 Nov 2014 to Saturday 13 Dec 2014

Guided tour of the Parliament building (Eng.)

Guided tour in English of the Norwegian Parliament building, Stortinget. The tour lasts for approx. 45 minutes and is open for everyone. Meeting...

Oslo

Saturday 18 Oct 2014 to Tuesday 23 Dec 2014

Guided tour of the Opera House (No.)

The Opera House was designed by the Norwegian architecture firm Snøhetta. Audiences can enjoy world-class opera and concerts on three stages. The Main...
Read more: Akerselva: River walk by torchlight Photo: Oslo kommune

Oslo

Thursday 24 Sep 2015

Akerselva: River walk by torchlight

Annual event in honour of the autumnal equinox in Oslo - when night and day are the same length. A total of 4,000 torches light up the Akerselva...
Read more: Rosendal FjellStreif 2015

Rosendal

Saturday 08 Aug 2015 to Sunday 09 Aug 2015

Rosendal FjellStreif 2015

Festival with highlight on activity, local food and music. All in the beautiful village of...
Read more: Christmas feeds at Vauldalen Fjellhotell Photo: Vauldalen Fjellhotell foto

Brekkebygd

Tuesday 25 Nov 2014 to Saturday 13 Dec 2014

Christmas feeds at Vauldalen Fjellhotell

Christmas feeds at Vauldalen Fjellhotell
Read more: Boat sightseeing on the Lysefjord Photo: Rødne Fjord Cruise

Stavanger

Friday 21 Feb 2014 to Wednesday 31 Dec 2014

Boat sightseeing on the Lysefjord

Enjoy a 3 hour tour of idyllic islands, the majestic Lysefjord, the Pulpit Rock, waterfalls, breathtaking scenery and lots more! Tickets: www.rodne....
Read more: Mount Skåla 1,848 m. straight up Photo: Jan Rune Loen

Loen

Saturday 16 Aug 2014 and Saturday 15 Aug 2015

Mount Skåla 1,848 m. straight up

The hardest up-hill-race in Norway! Meeting point: Loen Level: Hard Uphill race to Mount Skaala, 1848 m above the fjord. Magnificent and...
Read more: Guided tour (No.): Tjuvholmen architecture Photo: visittjuvholmen.com

Oslo

Sunday 16 Nov 2014 to Sunday 30 Nov 2014

Guided tour (No.): Tjuvholmen architecture

Guided tour of Oslo's new borough of Tjuvholmen (in Norwegian)....
Read more: 7 mountains walking tour Photo: CN/Innovation Norway

Bergen

Sunday 31 May 2015

7 mountains walking tour

An attraction and tradition in Bergen! Spend a full day and join a walk on the seven mountains surronding Bergen....
View more: 
1 2 3 4
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter