Go to content Go to navigation
Map

Find providers and contact information Guided tours in Norway

Select time period
Showing 1-10 of 33 results

Tistedal

Saturday 08 Nov 2014

Come enjoy the TFL on hiking tour in the Ertemarka

The Touring group in Tistedal Friluftslag (TFL) invites you to hike into theErtemarka(wood) today. For more information pl contact Ann-Kristin Fosby...
Read more: Rosendal FjellStreif 2015

Rosendal

Saturday 08 Aug 2015 to Sunday 09 Aug 2015

Rosendal FjellStreif 2015

Festival with highlight on activity, local food and music. All in the beautiful village of...

Oslo

Wednesday 03 Sep 2014 to Wednesday 17 Dec 2014

Tour of Little Brother Brewery

Little Brother Brewery's doors are open every Wednesday evening from 6:30pm till 7:30pm. Cameron, the Co-founder and Brewmaster of Little Brother...
Read more: Boat sightseeing on the Lysefjord Photo: Rødne Fjord Cruise

Stavanger

Friday 21 Feb 2014 to Wednesday 31 Dec 2014

Boat sightseeing on the Lysefjord

Enjoy a 3 hour tour of idyllic islands, the majestic Lysefjord, the Pulpit Rock, waterfalls, breathtaking scenery and lots more! Tickets: www.rodne....
Read more: Walking tour: Murder and Mystery Photo: Bergen Guide Service

Bergen

Saturday 01 Nov 2014

Walking tour: Murder and Mystery

On this tour you will hear about witches, crooks and mystical stories about Bergen....
Read more: Supper tour with Children Hiking Association in Tinn

Tinn

Tuesday 07 Oct 2014 to Tuesday 02 Dec 2014

Supper tour with Children Hiking Association in Tinn

Supper tour with Children Hiking Association in Tinn. More information willl come later.....
Read more: Mini Cruise: Hop on-hop off Photo: Båtservice Sightseeing AS/Kristian Qvigstad

Oslo

Friday 02 May 2014 to Sunday 26 Oct 2014

Mini Cruise: Hop on-hop off

Hop on-hop off boat trip (1.5 hours) on a traditional sailing ship between Oslo City Hall, the Opera House, Bygdøy and Tjuvholmen. The ticket is valid...
Read more: Viglesdalsløpet - foot race Photo: Hanne Sundbø

Hjelmeland

Sunday 07 Jun 2015

Viglesdalsløpet - foot race

14 km long race through easy terrain. The most beautiful foot race in...
Read more: Mount Skåla 1,848 m. straight up Photo: Jan Rune Loen

Loen

Saturday 16 Aug 2014 and Saturday 15 Aug 2015

Mount Skåla 1,848 m. straight up

The hardest up-hill-race in Norway! Meeting point: Loen Level: Hard Uphill race to Mount Skaala, 1848 m above the fjord. Magnificent and...
View more: 
1 2 3 4
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter