Go to content Go to navigation
Map

Find providers and contact information Guided tours in Norway

Select specific dates
From date
To date
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 33 results
Read more: Mount Skåla 1,848 m. straight up Photo: Jan Rune Loen

Loen

Saturday 16 Aug 2014 and Saturday 15 Aug 2015

Mount Skåla 1,848 m. straight up

The hardest up-hill-race in Norway! Meeting point: Loen Level: Hard Uphill race to Mount Skaala, 1848 m above the fjord. Magnificent and...
Read more: Akerselva: River walk by torchlight Photo: Oslo kommune

Oslo

Thursday 24 Sep 2015

Akerselva: River walk by torchlight

Annual event in honour of the autumnal equinox in Oslo - when night and day are the same length. A total of 4,000 torches light up the Akerselva...
Read more: Christmas feeds at Vauldalen Fjellhotell Photo: Vauldalen Fjellhotell foto

Brekkebygd

Friday 14 Nov 2014 to Saturday 13 Dec 2014

Christmas feeds at Vauldalen Fjellhotell

Christmas feeds at Vauldalen Fjellhotell
Read more: Norwegian Walking Festival

Surnadal

Friday 07 Aug 2015 to Sunday 09 Aug 2015

Norwegian Walking Festival

The region of Halsa, Surnadal and Rindal organises the Norwegian Walking Festival - a festival for the whole family; children, youth and adults fond...

Oslo

Wednesday 03 Sep 2014 to Wednesday 17 Dec 2014

Tour of Little Brother Brewery

Little Brother Brewery's doors are open every Wednesday evening from 6:30pm till 7:30pm. Cameron, the Co-founder and Brewmaster of Little Brother...
Read more: Boat sightseeing on the Lysefjord Photo: Rødne Fjord Cruise

Stavanger

Friday 21 Feb 2014 to Wednesday 31 Dec 2014

Boat sightseeing on the Lysefjord

Enjoy a 3 hour tour of idyllic islands, the majestic Lysefjord, the Pulpit Rock, waterfalls, breathtaking scenery and lots more! Tickets: www.rodne....
Read more: Guided tour of Villa Stenersen (No.) Photo: Steffen Aaland, Norsk Form

Oslo

Sunday 27 Jul 2014 to Sunday 26 Oct 2014

Guided tour of Villa Stenersen (No.)

The spectacular functionalist home Villa Stenersen is open on the last Sunday of every month from 12 pm-6 pm. Regular guided tours in Norwegian at 1...
Read more: Mini Cruise: Hop on-hop off Photo: Båtservice Sightseeing AS/Kristian Qvigstad

Oslo

Friday 02 May 2014 to Sunday 26 Oct 2014

Mini Cruise: Hop on-hop off

Hop on-hop off boat trip (1.5 hours) on a traditional sailing ship between Oslo City Hall, the Opera House, Bygdøy and Tjuvholmen. The ticket is valid...
Read more: Sunday Café

SØGNE

Wednesday 01 Jan 2014 to Thursday 01 Jan 2015

Sunday Café

Open café every Sunday, located by the sea at Romsviga
Read more: Opplev Trondheim - guided city walk

Trondheim

Wednesday 01 Jan 2014 to Wednesday 31 Dec 2014

Opplev Trondheim - guided city walk

Our well-informed guides take you around to the city's well known attractions and unknown pearls. Get to know the social life of Trøndelag. Start from...
View more: 
1 2 3 4
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter