Go to content Go to navigation

Find providers and contact information Summer sports in Norway

Showing 1-10 of 77 results
Read more: Football Match at Sør Arena Photo: IK Start 2014

Kristiansand S

Sunday 06 Apr 2014 to Sunday 02 Nov 2014

Football Match at Sør Arena

The local fotball club IK Start plays at Sør Arena. Home games 2014: 6. April: IK Start - Haugesund 27. April:  IK Start - Viking 4. May:  IK Start...
Read more: X-Trial Stavanger

Stavanger

Saturday 26 Jul 2014

X-Trial Stavanger

With last summer's success fresh in mind Riska Motorcycle Club will create X-Trial Stavanger in a more spectacular way than ever! There will be...
Read more: Horse race: Norwegian Derby Photo: Øvrevoll Galopp

Jar

Sunday 24 Aug 2014

Horse race: Norwegian Derby

Norwegian Derby is the highlight of the year at Øvrevoll race course. The first race starts at 1 pm. Norwegian Derby is not just about horse races;...
Read more: Ladies Tour of Norway

Halden

Friday 15 Aug 2014 to Sunday 17 Aug 2014

Ladies Tour of Norway

Read more: Cowboy and horse weekend Photo: Hemsedal Turistkontor

Hemsedal

Friday 22 Aug 2014 to Sunday 24 Aug 2014

Cowboy and horse weekend

A weekend with horses, good music and food....

Halden

Monday 04 Aug 2014

Football match: Kvik Halden - Vålerenga 2

See www.kvikhalden.no for more information....

Halden

Saturday 18 Oct 2014

Footballmatch: Kvik Halden - Skeid Fotball

Watch the Kvik home games this season! See also schedule on Kvik own website below....

Halden

Sunday 14 Sep 2014

Footballmatch: Kvik Halden - Moss

Watch the Kvik home games this season! See also schedule on Kvik own website below....
View more: 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter