Go to content Go to navigation

Find providers and contact information Summer sports in Norway

Showing 1-10 of 33 results

Halden

Saturday 18 Oct 2014

Footballmatch: Kvik Halden - Skeid Fotball

Watch the Kvik home games this season! See also schedule on Kvik own website below....
Read more: Football: Vålerenga Photo: Knut Aage Dahl

Trondheim

Sunday 19 Oct 2014

Football: Vålerenga

Football is best when you see it live! See Trondheims team Rosenborg on their home arena Lerkendal in the Norwegian series....
Read more: Football: Sandnes Ulf Photo: Knut Aage Dahl

Trondheim

Sunday 26 Oct 2014

Football: Sandnes Ulf

Football is best when you see it live! See Trondheims team Rosenborg on their home arena Lerkendal in the Norwegian series....
Read more: Football: Strømsgodset Photo: Knut Aage Dahl

Trondheim

Sunday 09 Nov 2014

Football: Strømsgodset

Football is best when you see it live! See Trondheims team Rosenborg on their home arena Lerkendal in the Norwegian series....
Read more: Football: Ålesund Photo: Knut Aage Dahl

Trondheim

Sunday 28 Sep 2014

Football: Ålesund

Football is best when you see it live! See Trondheims team Rosenborg on their home arena Lerkendal in the Norwegian series....

Fornebu

Saturday 22 Nov 2014

Football: Women's Cup Final

Read more: Run and Run

Kristiansand

Saturday 29 Nov 2014

Run and Run

Oslo

Saturday 27 Sep 2014

Uphill run: Oslos Bratteste

Oslos Bratteste is a 2,67 km (1,66 mile) uphill running competition with a 402-metre vertical climb. Everyone is welcome to join one of Oslo's most...
Read more: Football Match at Sør Arena Photo: IK Start 2014

Kristiansand S

Sunday 06 Apr 2014 to Sunday 02 Nov 2014

Football Match at Sør Arena

The local fotball club IK Start plays at Sør Arena. Home games 2014: 6. April: IK Start - Haugesund 27. April:  IK Start - Viking 4. May:  IK Start...

Oslo

Monday 13 Oct 2014

Euro 2016 qualifying: Norway - Bulgaria

Euro 2016 qualifying match between Norway and Bulgaria at Ullevaal Stadium....
View more: 
1 2 3 4
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter