Go to content Go to navigation

Find providers and contact information Summer sports in Norway

Showing 1-10 of 27 results
Read more: Rally Sweden 2014 Photo: Rally Sweden

Grue

Thursday 05 Feb 2015 to Sunday 08 Feb 2015

Rally Sweden 2014

More than 200,000 visitors, many from overseas, gather for four days in the Värmland and Norwegian forests to enjoy the winter, entertainment and...

Fornebu

Saturday 22 Nov 2014

Football: Women's Cup Final

Read more: Football: Ålesund Photo: Knut Aage Dahl

Trondheim

Sunday 28 Sep 2014

Football: Ålesund

Football is best when you see it live! See Trondheims team Rosenborg on their home arena Lerkendal in the Norwegian series....
Read more: Football: Vålerenga Photo: Knut Aage Dahl

Trondheim

Sunday 19 Oct 2014

Football: Vålerenga

Football is best when you see it live! See Trondheims team Rosenborg on their home arena Lerkendal in the Norwegian series....
Read more: Football: Sandnes Ulf Photo: Knut Aage Dahl

Trondheim

Sunday 26 Oct 2014

Football: Sandnes Ulf

Football is best when you see it live! See Trondheims team Rosenborg on their home arena Lerkendal in the Norwegian series....
Read more: Football: Strømsgodset Photo: Knut Aage Dahl

Trondheim

Sunday 09 Nov 2014

Football: Strømsgodset

Football is best when you see it live! See Trondheims team Rosenborg on their home arena Lerkendal in the Norwegian series....

Halden

Monday 31 Mar 2014 to Monday 22 Sep 2014

The Nordea jogging

Gimle Idrettsforening trogether with Nordea bank invites you to an activity out in our great nature for jogging. Disietances/tracks: 7, 5, 3, 2, and 1...
Read more: Bowling på Dr. Holms Hotel Photo: Fotograf Terje Bjørnsen

Geilo

Sunday 01 Jun 2014 to Sunday 30 Nov 2014

Bowling på Dr. Holms Hotel

Rakkestad

Friday 04 Apr 2014 to Saturday 27 Sep 2014

Go cart at Rudskogen - Drop in

Drop-in gokart at Rudskogen Motorpark in Rakkestad every friday and saturday through the summer. A heat last about 15 minutes, with 10 minutter...

Halden

Saturday 18 Oct 2014

Footballmatch: Kvik Halden - Skeid Fotball

Watch the Kvik home games this season! See also schedule on Kvik own website below....
View more: 
1 2 3
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter