Go to content Go to navigation

Find providers and contact information Summer sports in Norway

Showing 1-10 of 32 results

Rakkestad

Friday 04 Apr 2014 to Saturday 27 Sep 2014

Go cart at Rudskogen - Drop in

Drop-in gokart at Rudskogen Motorpark in Rakkestad every friday and saturday through the summer. A heat last about 15 minutes, with 10 minutter...
Read more: Run and Run

Kristiansand

Saturday 29 Nov 2014

Run and Run

Read more: Trotting race at Bergen Travpark (Trotting Park) Photo: Bergen Travpark

Breistein

Thursday 18 Sep 2014

Trotting race at Bergen Travpark (Trotting Park)

Welcome to a trotting race at Bergen Travpark (trotting park)....

Oslo

Sunday 23 Nov 2014

Football: Men's Cup Final

Read more: Bergen City Marathon Photo: Bergen City Marathon

Bergen

Saturday 25 Apr 2015

Bergen City Marathon

On April 25th Bergen City Marathon will be held in Bergen for the fourth time. We are looking forward to welcome both spectators and participants to...
Read more: Terrain cycle weekend

Ål

Friday 19 Sep 2014 to Sunday 21 Sep 2014

Terrain cycle weekend

Terrain cycle weekend at Ål. Experience long terrain cycle trips and many hight metres in Ål during the best month of the year; September. The table...

Oslo

Saturday 27 Sep 2014

Uphill run: Oslos Bratteste

Oslos Bratteste is a 2,67 km (1,66 mile) uphill running competition with a 402-metre vertical climb. Everyone is welcome to join one of Oslo's most...
Read more: Football Match at Sør Arena Photo: IK Start 2014

Kristiansand S

Sunday 06 Apr 2014 to Sunday 02 Nov 2014

Football Match at Sør Arena

The local fotball club IK Start plays at Sør Arena. Home games 2014: 6. April: IK Start - Haugesund 27. April:  IK Start - Viking 4. May:  IK Start...
Read more: Risør Festuke Photo: Marita Thomseth

Risør

Friday 26 Sep 2014 to Saturday 04 Oct 2014

Risør Festuke

Read more: Rally Sweden 2014 Photo: Rally Sweden

Grue

Thursday 05 Feb 2015 to Sunday 08 Feb 2015

Rally Sweden 2014

More than 200,000 visitors, many from overseas, gather for four days in the Värmland and Norwegian forests to enjoy the winter, entertainment and...
View more: 
1 2 3 4
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter