Go to content Go to navigation

Find providers and contact information Summer sports in Norway

Showing 1-10 of 76 results
Read more: 80twenty NesbyEnduro

Nesbyen

Saturday 02 Aug 2014 to Sunday 03 Aug 2014

80twenty NesbyEnduro

Enduro racing is trailriding, you have timed Special Stages and link stages with a max time to get to the next SS. The SS's are mostly gravity...

Oslo

Tuesday 09 Sep 2014

Euro 2016 qualifying: Norway - Italy

Euro 2016 qualifying match between Norway and Italy at Ullevaal Stadium....

Oslo

Monday 13 Oct 2014

Euro 2016 qualifying: Norway - Bulgaria

Euro 2016 qualifying match between Norway and Bulgaria at Ullevaal Stadium....
Read more: Ladies Tour of Norway

Halden

Friday 15 Aug 2014 to Sunday 17 Aug 2014

Ladies Tour of Norway

Read more: Cowboy and horse weekend Photo: Hemsedal Turistkontor

Hemsedal

Friday 22 Aug 2014 to Sunday 24 Aug 2014

Cowboy and horse weekend

A weekend with horses, good music and food....
Read more: The Great Fjord Run Photo:  Kondis - Jørgen Pettersen

Isdalstø

Saturday 30 Aug 2014 to Sunday 07 Sep 2014

The Great Fjord Run

The Great Fjord Run is one of the greatest runnings events in Norway. A unique running weekend with several runs over two days. The Great Fjord Run...
Read more: Lyngdal Cup

Lyngdal

Friday 01 Aug 2014 to Sunday 03 Aug 2014

Lyngdal Cup

Lyngdal Cup is a football tournament that has gained a good reputation. Beside the fast-paced, exciting and engaging football games, we want everyone...
Read more: Risør Festuke Photo: Marita Thomseth

Risør

Friday 26 Sep 2014 to Saturday 04 Oct 2014

Risør Festuke

View more: 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter