Go to content Go to navigation

Find providers and contact information Summer sports in Norway

Showing 1-10 of 30 results

Oslo

Sunday 23 Nov 2014

Football: Men's Cup Final

Rakkestad

Friday 04 Apr 2014 to Saturday 27 Sep 2014

Go cart at Rudskogen - Drop in

Drop-in gokart at Rudskogen Motorpark in Rakkestad every friday and saturday through the summer. A heat last about 15 minutes, with 10 minutter...
Read more: Football: Vålerenga Photo: Knut Aage Dahl

Trondheim

Sunday 19 Oct 2014

Football: Vålerenga

Football is best when you see it live! See Trondheims team Rosenborg on their home arena Lerkendal in the Norwegian series....
Read more: Football: Strømsgodset Photo: Knut Aage Dahl

Trondheim

Sunday 09 Nov 2014

Football: Strømsgodset

Football is best when you see it live! See Trondheims team Rosenborg on their home arena Lerkendal in the Norwegian series....
Read more: Football: Ålesund Photo: Knut Aage Dahl

Trondheim

Sunday 28 Sep 2014

Football: Ålesund

Football is best when you see it live! See Trondheims team Rosenborg on their home arena Lerkendal in the Norwegian series....
Read more: Football: Sandnes Ulf Photo: Knut Aage Dahl

Trondheim

Sunday 26 Oct 2014

Football: Sandnes Ulf

Football is best when you see it live! See Trondheims team Rosenborg on their home arena Lerkendal in the Norwegian series....
Read more: Bergen City Marathon Photo: Bergen City Marathon

Bergen

Saturday 25 Apr 2015

Bergen City Marathon

On April 25th Bergen City Marathon will be held in Bergen for the fourth time. We are looking forward to welcome both spectators and participants to...
Read more: Terrain cycle weekend

Ål

Friday 19 Sep 2014 to Sunday 21 Sep 2014

Terrain cycle weekend

Terrain cycle weekend at Ål. Experience long terrain cycle trips and many hight metres in Ål during the best month of the year; September. The table...
Read more: 3 lakes' race Photo: Region Stavanger, Lene Lunde

Stavanger

Saturday 01 Nov 2014

3 lakes' race

The 3 lakes' race is a race to motivate ordinary people to run a longer distance, half maraton....

Fornebu

Saturday 22 Nov 2014

Football: Women's Cup Final

View more: 
1 2 3
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter