Go to content Go to navigation

Find providers and contact information Summer sports in Norway

Showing 1-10 of 75 results
Read more: Cowboy and horse weekend Photo: Hemsedal Turistkontor

Hemsedal

Friday 22 Aug 2014 to Sunday 24 Aug 2014

Cowboy and horse weekend

A weekend with horses, good music and food....

Halden

Monday 04 Aug 2014

Football match: Kvik Halden - Vålerenga 2

See www.kvikhalden.no for more information....

Halden

Saturday 16 Aug 2014

Footballmatch: Kvik Halden - Lørenskog

Watch the Kvik home games this season! See also schedule on Kvik own website below....

Halden

Saturday 18 Oct 2014

Footballmatch: Kvik Halden - Skeid Fotball

Watch the Kvik home games this season! See also schedule on Kvik own website below....

Halden

Sunday 14 Sep 2014

Footballmatch: Kvik Halden - Moss

Watch the Kvik home games this season! See also schedule on Kvik own website below....

Spydeberg

Sunday 10 Aug 2014

Norwegian Championship Long Driving, Mørk Golf, Spydeberg

Saturday 12.th of August. Norwegian Championship in Long Driving – You have to hit the ball as far as possible. Hits beyond 300 meter will be counted...
Read more: Rally Sweden 2014 Photo: Rally Sweden

Grue

Thursday 05 Feb 2015 to Sunday 08 Feb 2015

Rally Sweden 2014

More than 200,000 visitors, many from overseas, gather for four days in the Värmland and Norwegian forests to enjoy the winter, entertainment and...

Halden

Monday 31 Mar 2014 to Monday 22 Sep 2014

The Nordea jogging

Gimle Idrettsforening trogether with Nordea bank invites you to an activity out in our great nature for jogging. Disietances/tracks: 7, 5, 3, 2, and 1...
View more: 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter