Go to content Go to navigation
What's close to you?
Visit Norway tells you what's happening near by, where you are.

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 21-30 of 17704 results
Sort by

Husnes

Friday 05 Jun 2015 to Saturday 06 Jun 2015

"Husnesdagar"

VERDAL

Saturday 05 Dec 2015 to Sunday 06 Dec 2015

"Jul igjen" Christmas market

In search of the good old Christmas mood? Then you should head to Stiklestad on 5 and 6 of December and catch the pre-Christmas weekend "Jul igjen"....

Drøbak

Monday 28 Dec 2015

"Julebukk"

Young and old are welcome to traditional post-Christmas activities involving dressing up and carol singing. Welcome...

Bremnes

Friday 04 Sep 2015 to Sunday 06 Sep 2015

"Kanaldagane 2015" (festival)

Welcome to the festival "Kanaldagane" - where the area aroun Kulleseidkanalen gets filled up with entertainment, music, food and much more. Program t....

Grimstad

"Kjørkevegen" in Grimstad

This has probably been the main route between Beisland and Reddal
Effort level
  • Easy

Grimstad

"Kjørkevegen" in Grimstad

The old main route between Beisland and Reddal

Stord

Saturday 10 Oct 2015

"Kondolerer" - Else Kåss Furuseth

Show with the norwegian stand up artist and talk show host Else Kåss Furuseth....

Skien

Friday 28 Aug 2015 to Saturday 29 Aug 2015

"Mersmak" food festival

The food-festival "Mersmak" in Skien is a public festival with new flavors, variety of exciting products, experiences and surprises. The festival...

Holum

"Monen" - house in Holum

Høgetveits Naturcamp is the perfect choice when you need a relaxing holiday, far away from the stress and strain of everyday life.

Steinkjer

"Olav - Viking and Saintly King"

Historic day trip for groups Join us on an exciting journey and discover the secrets of Nidarosdomen combined with "etargilde" in the long house Stikla...
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter