Go to content Go to navigation
Map

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 1-10 of 1110 results

Bergen

Tuesday 09 Jun 2015

Concert with Mark Knopfler

Mark Knopfler will tour Europe from May till August 2015. This is the first opportunity to hear songs from his new album "Tracker" live. The album...

Bergen

Friday 11 Sep 2015 to Saturday 12 Sep 2015

Concert with Joan Armatrading

Concert with Joan Armatrading at Logen Teater in Bergen....

Bergen

Thursday 28 May 2015

Lysverket presents DJ Thomas Paulsen (PLOINK)

Club night with music selected by DJ Thomas Paulse...

Bergen

Saturday 24 Jan 2015 to Saturday 06 Jun 2015

Lysverket presents DJ Geir Svensson (Klubb Kannibal/Casiokids)

Club night at Lysverket with DJ Geir Svensson, soul, funk, afrobeat, jazz, disco & house....

Bergen

Thursday 04 Jun 2015 and Thursday 26 Mar 2015

Lysverket presents DJ Rotekopf

Club night at Lysverket with DJ Rotekopf aka Arne Sandvoll....

Bergen

Saturday 13 Jun 2015

Lysverket presents DJ Gymbag

Music selected by DJ Gymbag (aka. Bjørn Inge Larsen)....

Bergen

Saturday 07 Feb 2015 and Saturday 09 May 2015

Lysverket presents Olle Abstract

Club night at Lysverket with DJ Olle Abstract, soul, funk, disco and house....

Bergen

Saturday 17 Jan 2015 to Saturday 18 Apr 2015

Lysverket presents DJ Teddy Touch

DJ Teddy Touch presents soul, funk, r&b, hip hop og house at Lysverket....

Bergen

Friday 29 May 2015

Lysverket presents DJ Fredrik Saroea

Music selected by DJ Fredrik Saroea....

Bergen

Friday 06 Feb 2015 and Friday 05 Jun 2015

Lysverket presents Sigurd "Ciscoe" Lauritzen

Club night at Lysverket with DJ Sigurd Lauritzen aka Cisco. Soul, funk, r&b, hip hop & house....
1 of 111 Next
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter