Go to content Go to navigation
What's close to you?
Visit Norway tells you what's happening near by, where you are.

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 1-10 of 738 results

Stavanger

Watchmen's Museum in the Valberg tower

The Valberg tower (Valbergtårnet) was constructed from 1850 to 1853 and was the former observation tower of Stavanger. The architect was Chr. Grosch....

Bryne

Friday 29 May 2015 to Sunday 31 May 2015

Jærdagen and Jærnåttå 2015

Jærdagen  Three days of shopping, good food experiences, entertainment and festive spirit will take place in Bryne starting from 23 May. This is a fe...

Bryne

Friday 10 Jul 2015 to Saturday 11 Jul 2015

Ranglerock 2015

The Ranglerock Festival is an annual rock festival that takes place in the small town of Bryne, located on the west coast of Norway. Usually arranged...

Hauge i Dalane

Monday 21 Sep 2015 to Sunday 27 Sep 2015

Kjærlighedsvego (Love festival)

Welcome to the festival of love!! Kjærlighedsvego was started by Olaf M. Lundø in 2003. It is held during the 39th week of the year. The aim is to ma...

Stavanger

Wednesday 22 Jul 2015 to Saturday 25 Jul 2015

Gladmat 2015

Sandnes

Thursday 28 May 2015

VAMP

Tjørhom

Bakken Gård

Bakken Gård offers caravans throughout the summer and winter.

Tjørhom

Sirdal walking package

Sirdal walking package
495 NOK p.p. pr night in dob room inkl breakfast

Sandnes

Friday 18 Sep 2015

The Beatles 1965

Stavanger

Thursday 29 Oct 2015

The Wombats (UK)

No information in English is available, please see the Norwegian version of this page...
1 of 74 Next
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter