Go to content Go to navigation
What's close to you?
Visit Norway tells you what's happening near by, where you are.

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 1-10 of 17658 results

Bergen

Tuesday 28 Jul 2015

Organ soloist from Denmark in st. Mary's Church

In 2011 Philip was awarded the 1st prize and special prize in The International Carl Nielsen Organ Competition in Odense. He has given concerts at many...

Stavanger

Saturday 09 May 2015

Mai:jazz 2015: Emilie Nicolas

No information in English is available, please see the Norwegian version of this page...

Stavanger

Thursday 07 May 2015

Mai:jazz 2015: Ibrahim Electric (DK)

No information in English is available, please see the Norwegian version of this page...

Stavanger

Saturday 09 May 2015

Mai:jazz 2015: Paal Nilssen-Love Large Unit

No information in English is available, please see the Norwegian version of this page...

Bergen

Sunday 19 Jul 2015

Organ Concert in the Bergen Cathedral

Gunnar Petersen-Øverleir plays German, Fremch and Norwegian music on the great Rieger Organ....

Bergen

Thursday 08 Oct 2015 to Friday 09 Oct 2015

Concert with Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra

Symphonic concert with Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra....

Bergen

Thursday 17 Sep 2015 to Friday 18 Sep 2015

Concert with Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra

Symphonic concert with Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra, Sheherazade....

Bergen

Thursday 10 Sep 2015

Concert with Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra

Symphonic concert with Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra....

Bergen

Wednesday 29 Jul 2015

Organ music by Carl Nielsen and Max Reger in St. John's Church

Philip Schmidt-Madsen holds the position as organist at Sct. Matthæus Church in Copenhagen....
1 of 1766 Next
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter