Go to content Go to navigation
What's close to you?
Visit Norway tells you what's happening near by, where you are.

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 21-30 of 18210 results

Hell

Thursday 03 Sep 2015 to Sunday 06 Sep 2015

Blues in Hell

Type of festival: Blues festival with location in the unique area at Hell Railway Station with 2 venues. The main stage is the spectacular Magic Mirr...

Lindesnes

Saturday 10 Oct 2015

Vassendgutane

Oslo

Wednesday 14 Oct 2015 and Thursday 15 Oct 2015

Mark Tompkins: Opening Night

Opening Night is described as a moving contemporary vaudeville, with an older performing artist (Mark Tompkins) and his young assistant (Mathieu Grenie...

Oslo

Saturday 17 Oct 2015 to Tuesday 20 Oct 2015

Use My Body While It's Still Young

With her dance performance Use my Body while it’s still Young, choreographer Hege Haagenrud seeks to redefine our age's obsession with the contemporary...

Oslo

Wednesday 07 Oct 2015 to Sunday 11 Oct 2015

Children's dance performance: Bea og de andre

Imaginary friends can take on many different shapes and sizes, from those who look like real friends with recognizable faces to interesting and strange...

Oslo

Friday 27 Nov 2015 to Sunday 06 Dec 2015

Oslo Danse Ensemble: ODE 2015

Since the company was formed in 1994, Oslo Danse Ensemble (ODE) has worked with more than 90 dance artists and 35 choreographers, and has created fifty...
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter