Go to content Go to navigation
Map

Find providers and contact information Listings for Oslo

Showing 1-10 of 1480 results

Oslo

Friday 21 Nov 2014

Mathias Eick Quintet

Norwegian jazz trumpeter Mathias Eick is considered one of the main carriers of the Scandinavian jazz tradition. He has an impressive track record,...

Oslo

Saturday 31 Jan 2015

Oslo Philharmonic Orchestra family concert

Family day with Oslo Philharmonic Orchestra 1 to 3 pm: Try an instrument, conduct an ensemble, compose music. Meet musicians and become familiar with...

Oslo

Thursday 09 Oct 2014 to Sunday 12 Oct 2014

A Collection of Short Stories

Carte Blanche is counted among Scandinavia's best dance companies. The performance A Collection of Short Stories celebrates the company's 25th...

Oslo

Wednesday 03 Dec 2014

Javid Afsari Rad

Javid Afsari Rad from Iran is one of the world's leading players of the traditional Persian instrument santur. His musical career includes domestic...

Oslo

Saturday 30 Aug 2014 and Saturday 27 Sep 2014

Jassbox

Monthly club at Victoria where DJs Espen Horne and Erik Holm play jazz classics from the '60s and '70s. Jassbox also features a live performance,...

Oslo

Monday 17 Nov 2014

Angus & Julia Stone

Concert with Angus & Julia Stone at Sentrum Scene The Australian brother-sister duo is finally back in Oslo with its beautiful folk-pop. Their sound...

Oslo

Thursday 22 Jan 2015

Oslo Philharmonic: Stravinsky/ Berio/ Mozart

Concert with the Oslo Philharmonic at Oslo Konserthus Stravinsky: Pulinella suite  Berio: Folk Songs  Mozart: Symphony # 41 Joshua Weilerstein:...

Oslo

Saturday 29 Nov 2014

Rypdal & Tekrø with band

Two eminent Norwegian guitarists, Terje Rypdal (jazz) and Ronni Le Tekrø (rock) presents the best songs from their musical collaboration. Terje...

Oslo

Tuesday 06 Jan 2015 to Thursday 08 Jan 2015

Oslo Philharmonic: New Year's Concert

Oslo Philharmonic Orchestra's New Year's concert. PROGRAM Shostakovich: Festival overture  Max Bruch: Violin Concerto No.1 Borodin: Prince Igor,...

Oslo

Thursday 15 Jan 2015 to Friday 16 Jan 2015

Oslo Philharmonic: Lindberg/ Elgar/ Brahms

Concert with the Oslo Philharmonic at Oslo Konserthus Lindberg: Chorale  Elgar: Cello Concerto  Brahms: Symphony No. 10 Eivind Aadland: Conductor...
View more: 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter