Go to content Go to navigation
Map

Find providers and contact information Guided tours in Oslo

Showing 1-10 of 15 results

Oslo

Wednesday 22 Oct 2014 to Sunday 21 Dec 2014

Guided tour of Bogstad Manor (No.)

Guidet tour of Bogstad Manor in Norwegian....

Oslo

Saturday 18 Oct 2014 to Tuesday 23 Dec 2014

Guided tour of the Opera House (No.)

The Opera House was designed by the Norwegian architecture firm Snøhetta. Audiences can enjoy world-class opera and concerts on three stages. The Main...

Oslo

Wednesday 03 Sep 2014 to Wednesday 17 Dec 2014

Tour of Little Brother Brewery

Little Brother Brewery's doors are open every Wednesday evening from 6:30pm till 7:30pm. Cameron, the Co-founder and Brewmaster of Little Brother...
Read more: Guided tour of Villa Stenersen (No.) Photo: Steffen Aaland, Norsk Form

Oslo

Sunday 27 Jul 2014 to Sunday 26 Oct 2014

Guided tour of Villa Stenersen (No.)

The spectacular functionalist home Villa Stenersen is open on the last Sunday of every month from 12 pm-6 pm. Regular guided tours in Norwegian at 1...

Oslo

Saturday 03 May 2014 to Saturday 06 Dec 2014

Children's activities

Children's activities at the Munch museum. Instruction/guiding in Norwegian....

Oslo

Wednesday 06 Mar 2013 to Wednesday 03 Dec 2014

Guided tour (No.): BabyScream

Guided tour in Norwegian for people with babies....
Read more: Oslo Ghost Walk (No.) Photo: Oslo City and Nature Walks

Oslo

Friday 31 Oct 2014

Oslo Ghost Walk (No.)

Oslo is more than 1000 years old, and its history is filled with horrifying stories, ranging from the time of the Vikings to bloody battles between...

Oslo

Tuesday 22 Apr 2014 to Tuesday 16 Dec 2014

City walk (No./Eng.): Discover Harry Hole's Oslo

Jo Nesbø's character Harry Hole is a genuine Oslo patriot. Follow in his footsteps through the streets of Oslo, to the places that Hole frequents: the...
Read more: Mini Cruise: Hop on-hop off Photo: Båtservice Sightseeing AS/Kristian Qvigstad

Oslo

Friday 02 May 2014 to Sunday 26 Oct 2014

Mini Cruise: Hop on-hop off

Hop on-hop off boat trip (1.5 hours) on a traditional sailing ship between Oslo City Hall, the Opera House, Bygdøy and Tjuvholmen. The ticket is valid...
Read more: Guided tour of the Parliament building (No.) Photo: Stortinget

Oslo

Saturday 11 Oct 2014 to Saturday 13 Dec 2014

Guided tour of the Parliament building (No.)

Guided tour in Norwegian of the Norwegian Parliament building, Stortinget. The tour lasts for approx. 45 minutes and is open for everyone. Meeting...
View more: 
1 2
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter