Go to content Go to navigation
Map

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 1-10 of 277 results

Kristiansand S

Idda Arena

Kristiansand's new icehall, Idda Arena, contains an ice skating rink and a curling hall.

Kristiansand S

Sunday 25 Jan 2015 to Sunday 31 May 2015

International Worship Service

Welcome to International Worship Service every last Sunday in month.

Kristiansand S

Saturday 11 Oct 2014 to Sunday 15 Feb 2015

Art exhibition: 22 Women - An installation by Alfredo Jaar

Art exhibition at SKMU: 22 Women - An installation by Alfredo Jaar.

Kristiansand S

Saturday 31 Jan 2015

25-years anniversary show- Lindesnes Trekkspillklubb

25-years anniversary show with Lindesnes Trekkspillklubb at Kilden.

Kristiansand S

Wednesday 21 Jan 2015 to Thursday 05 Feb 2015

Musical: Mother, Wife and the Complicated Life

The musical Mother, Wife and the Complicated Life gets its European premiere at Kilden in January 2015!

Kristiansand S

Tuesday 17 Mar 2015

Lisa Williams

Kristiansand S

Thursday 16 Jul 2015 to Saturday 25 Jul 2015

Contemporary Dance Festival: Ravnedans

"Ravnedans" is a festival to celebrate the art of contemporary dance in Kristiansand.

Kristiansand S

Friday 13 Mar 2015 to Saturday 14 Mar 2015

Fargespill in Kristiansand - A musical art project

Fargespill Kristiansand is a musical art project where over 100 children and young people from 30 different countries do a colorful performance.

Kristiansand S

Myren Mansion

The area has been settled from the early Iron Age. In 1854 consul Wild bought the place and built the houses in the best Swiss style, as a summer house for his ailing wife Mathilde.

Kristiansand S

Agder Natural History Museum and Botanical Garden

Natural history museum and botanical garden. Geology, flora and fauna. Sørlandet's natural history from the ice age to the present, and from the coast to the mountains. Colourful mineral exhibition. Botanical garden with a historical rose garden dating from 1850 as well as modern rose varieties. Norway's largest collection of cacti. Flowers and trees from all over the world.
1 of 28 Next
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter