Go to content Go to navigation
Map

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 1-10 of 16366 results

Fagernes

Saturday 14 Feb 2015 to Saturday 07 Mar 2015

Exhibition by Anne Cathrine Crawfurd

Arts exhibition with artist Anne Cathrine Crawfurd at Galleri Perrongen. Exhibition opening Saturday 14. February at 12noon by Toril Naustdal. Music b...

Fornebu

Wednesday 20 May 2015

Fornebuløpet

Fornebuløpet 2015 Fornebuløpet 2015 During the five years that have passed since the first Fornebu race was held, the race has evolved to become one...

Fornebu

Wednesday 15 Apr 2015 to Thursday 16 Apr 2015

Subsea Valley Conference

Subsea Valley Conference Accessing insight – unlocking opportunity The theme for this year’s conference is ‘accessing insight – unlocking opportunity...

Sandnes

Saturday 14 Feb 2015 to Sunday 15 Mar 2015

Voice of Africa

Exhibition with artists from Africa.  26 artists from Burkina Faso, congo-Kinshasa, Cape Verde, Guinea Bissau, Ivory Coast, Nigeria, Senegal, Zambia,...

Oslo

Sunday 22 Feb 2015 to Saturday 16 May 2015

The needle's eye: contemporary embroidery

Within the expanded field of contemporary art, there has in recent decades been a resurgence of interest in embroidery. The exhibition The needle's eye...

Bergen

Friday 06 Feb 2015 to Sunday 01 Mar 2015

Hong Kai-Wang & Rune Søchting // Small Wrists

Small Wrists presents an iteration of an ongoing collaborative research into the contemporary currency of ‘social banditry’. Taking a script of an obsc...

Risør

Saturday 21 Feb 2015 to Sunday 29 Mar 2015

Grete Swahn

Rådal

Saturday 30 May 2015

Ernst Simon Glaser

​​'Lene Grenager's Der Bach an der Quelle (Bach at the source) is inspired by the gestures and motions in the Prelude of Bach's 4th Suite for Solo Ce...

Stavanger

Saturday 09 May 2015

Mai:jazz 2015: Emilie Nicolas

No information in English is available, please see the Norwegian version of this page...

Paradis

Sunday 07 Jun 2015

Leonore Trio

The members of the Leonore Trio are three internationally acclaimed musicians whose piano trio performances in Ensemble 360 were so well received that...
1 of 1637 Next
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter