Go to content Go to navigation

Find providers and contact information Summer sports in Norway

Showing 1-10 of 86 results

Spydeberg

Sunday 10 Aug 2014

Norwegian Championship Long Driving, Mørk Golf, Spydeberg

Saturday 12.th of August. Norwegian Championship in Long Driving – You have to hit the ball as far as possible. Hits beyond 300 meter will be counted...
Read more: Lyngdal Cup

Lyngdal

Friday 01 Aug 2014 to Sunday 03 Aug 2014

Lyngdal Cup

Lyngdal Cup is a football tournament that has gained a good reputation. Beside the fast-paced, exciting and engaging football games, we want everyone...

Oslo

Monday 13 Oct 2014

Euro 2016 qualifying: Norway - Bulgaria

Euro 2016 qualifying match between Norway and Bulgaria at Ullevaal Stadium....
Read more: Toppidrettsveka in Aure and Kristiansund Photo: Toppidrettsveka/Norway Event

Aure

Thursday 07 Aug 2014 to Saturday 09 Aug 2014

Toppidrettsveka in Aure and Kristiansund

Every year Toppidrettsveka takes place in Aure and Kristiansund. In 2013 there will be arranged Triathlon in Kristiansund 10th of August. This is a...
Read more: Gyland Grand Prix 2014 Photo: Turistkontoret

Gyland

Saturday 02 Aug 2014 to Sunday 03 Aug 2014

Gyland Grand Prix 2014

Read more: Sokndal Rally Photo: Rally Sokndal

Hauge i Dalane

Saturday 23 Aug 2014

Sokndal Rally

Watching rally on TV is a spectacle, but seeing it in person is an awe-inspiring experience! The waiting time is over! Preparations are already...

Oslo

Tuesday 15 Jul 2014 to Tuesday 22 Jul 2014

Europe Week 2014: Classic Yacht Regatta

The Royal Norwegian Yacht Club, KNS, and the Norwegian Classic Yacht Club, KTK, have been entrusted the task of arranging the international «Europe...
Read more: 3 lakes' race Photo: Region Stavanger, Lene Lunde

Stavanger

Saturday 01 Nov 2014

3 lakes' race

The 3 lakes' race is a race to motivate ordinary people to run a longer distance, half maraton....
Read more: Ladies Tour of Norway

Halden

Friday 15 Aug 2014 to Sunday 17 Aug 2014

Ladies Tour of Norway

Read more: Pilgrimage, The Olav´s Wake Nesjar 1016 (10 km) Photo: Jarle A. Melby og Nesjar 1016

Larvik

Tuesday 29 Jul 2014

Pilgrimage, The Olav´s Wake Nesjar 1016 (10 km)

The Pilgrimage, The Olav´s Wake Nesjar 1016 (10 km) from Berg Wooden Church in Helgeroa to Mølen Tuesday 29 July 2014 4pm to 6pm....
View more: 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter