Go to content Go to navigation
Map

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 1-10 of 507 results

Bergen

Monday 09 Nov 2015 to Friday 13 Nov 2015

Mini-Midi-Maxi Theatre Festival

Annual festival for children showing exciting, innovative and playful theater of high quality from both Norway and the rest of the world.

Bergen

Restaurant sky:skraperen

sky:skraper, the highest viewing point in Bergen: A perfect setting for functions, meetings, courses and conferences, with spectacular high-altitude experiences and catering laid on. At sky:scraper, you can enjoy some of the most delicious food and refreshments available on a mountain top.

Bergen

Thursday 28 May 2015

Obra with Bergen Big Band and Batagraf

A concert performance inspired by ordinary people and current events. What a bizarre world we live in! Or is it? Sometimes it just makes no sense – co...

Bergen

Thursday 04 Jun 2015

DOG/GOD

Obsessive Compulsive Disorder Artist-vocalist-composer Alwynne Pritchard has commissioned a series of short musical works based on the title DOG/GOD....

Bergen

Thursday 20 Aug 2015

Metallica in concert

Metallica visits Norway with only one concert - in Bergen of course! The band has made it a tradition to spend the summer in Europe. Bergen is the o...

Bergen

Thursday 04 Jun 2015

Last Tango in Berlin

This concert can be described as a sort of “The Best of Ute Lemper”, as it touches on all the different musical chapters of her repertoire, yet also le...

Bergen

Monday 15 Jun 2015

Norwegian traditional folk music with jam

Two of Norway's top musicians play fiddle and accordion. Jam session and dance after the concert....

Bergen

Tuesday 23 Jun 2015 to Friday 26 Jun 2015

The 13th International Symposium on Maritime Health

Bergen

Monday 31 Aug 2015 to Friday 04 Sep 2015

EUROCOMB 2015

1 of 51 Next
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter