Go to content Go to navigation
Map

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 1-10 of 519 results

Bergen

Helleneset

Popular swimming spot at Lønborg, two kilometres north of the NHH college. Sandy beach, smooth rocks and children's pool. Diving board, kiosk, showers and toilets. Popular cliffs for climbing. Good parking facilities nearby.

Bergen

Apartments Skansen

3 nice and popular apartments of good standard in an attractive areas with small streets and white threehouses. Centrally located close to Fløibanen and only 3-5 minutes walk to the heart of Bergen with Bryggen and the Fish Market. Open all year.

Bergen

Villa Skansen

Nice and popular apartment of good standard in one of Bergens most attractive areas with small streets and white threehouses. Close to Fløibanen and 3-5 minutes walk to main attractions like Bryggen and the Fish Market. Villa Skansen is open all year.

Bergen

Fish Market in Bergen

The picturesque and lively Fish Market in Bergen is one of Norway's most visited outdoors markets and has a charming location in the heart of the city between the fjords and Bergen's 7 mountains. The Fish Market also sells fruit, vegetables, flowers, handicrafts and souvenirs.

Bergen

Friday 30 Jan 2015 and Saturday 28 Mar 2015

Lysverket presents DJ Frank Xerox

Club night at Lysverket with DJ Frank Xerox aka Frank Lihaug....

Bergen

Thursday 08 Jan 2015 to Thursday 04 Jun 2015

Lysverket presents DJ Rotekopf

Club night at Lysverket with DJ Rotekopf aka Arne Sandvoll....

Bergen

Saturday 17 Jan 2015 to Saturday 18 Apr 2015

Lysverket presents DJ Teddy Touch

DJ Teddy Touch presents soul, funk, r&b, hip hop og house at Lysverket....

Bergen

Saturday 24 Jan 2015 to Saturday 06 Jun 2015

Lysverket presents DJ Geir Svensson (Klubb Kannibal/Casiokids)

Club night at Lysverket with DJ Geir Svensson, soul, funk, afrobeat, jazz, disco & house....

Bergen

Saturday 07 Feb 2015 and Saturday 09 May 2015

Lysverket presents Olle Abstract

Club night at Lysverket with DJ Olle Abstract, soul, funk, disco and house....

Bergen

Friday 06 Feb 2015 and Friday 05 Jun 2015

Lysverket presents Sigurd "Ciscoe" Lauritzen

Club night at Lysverket with DJ Sigurd Lauritzen aka Cisco. Soul, funk, r&b, hip hop & house....
1 of 52 Next
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter