Go to content Go to navigation
What's close to you?
Visit Norway tells you what's happening near by, where you are.

Find providers and contact information Listings

Showing 1-10 of 429 results

Paradis

Monday 01 Jun 2015 to Wednesday 30 Sep 2015

Lunch concert at Troldhaugen

An introduction to Edvard Grieg's piano music.

Bergen

Tuesday 01 Dec 2015

Concert with Hellbillies

The Norwegian country rock band Hellbillies visits Bergen on their tour around Norway. This concert is part of their 25 years celebration as a band....

Bergen

Wednesday 17 Feb 2016

Wiener Johann Strauss gala concert

Don't miss the opportunity to enjoy the Wiener Johann Strauss gala concert in Grieghallen....

Bergen

Saturday 05 Sep 2015 and Sunday 06 Sep 2015

Miniature railway fair

The Norwegian Railway Club, Bergen branch has again the pleasure of inviting all model railway enthusiasts to our traditional model railway exhibition...

Bergen

Radisson Blu Hotel Norge

Centrally located within walking distance of historical sights, shopping and restaurants. 347 rooms, conference facilities and airport bus just outside.

Bergen

Thursday 03 Sep 2015 to Friday 04 Sep 2015

Concert with Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra

Symphonic orchestra with Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra, season opening....

Bergen

Saturday 21 Nov 2015

Concert with Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra

Symphonic concert with Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra....

Bergen

Wednesday 25 Nov 2015 and Thursday 26 Nov 2015

Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra: Victoria Mollova plays Sibelius

Symphonic concert with Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra. Viktoria Mullova plays Jean Sibelius....

Bergen

Thursday 29 Oct 2015

Concert with Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra

Symphonic concert with Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra. This nights program includes both Mozart and Haydn....

Bergen

Basic Hotel Victoria

Basic Hotels are centrally located hotels that have what you need for a good night's sleep. Stay smart and reasonable! Season: 01.06 - 27.09. Booking anytime.
1 of 43 Next
Ad
TEXT ADS
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
  • Ad
Ad
Ad

Subscribe to newsletter