Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Grenland Porsgrunn

Ånond Versto

Overview

Versto work with objects, sculptures and drawings. His installation work consists of intricate and complex assemblies of technical elements, where the materials and the visual presentation is part of an overall system that also includes the sound as an important ingredient.

Versto belong to a generation that is also very concerned with the craft fair, and thereby plainly practical implementation and the artwork.

  • Last Updated: 02/06/2017
  • Source: VisitGrenland AS
Dates

Sat, September 2, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, September 3, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, September 5, 2017 11:00 AM

Wed, September 6, 2017 11:00 AM

Thu, September 7, 2017 11:00 AM

Fri, September 8, 2017 11:00 AM

Sat, September 9, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, September 10, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, September 12, 2017 11:00 AM

Wed, September 13, 2017 11:00 AM

Thu, September 14, 2017 11:00 AM

Fri, September 15, 2017 11:00 AM

Sat, September 16, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, September 17, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, September 19, 2017 11:00 AM

Wed, September 20, 2017 11:00 AM

Thu, September 21, 2017 11:00 AM

Fri, September 22, 2017 11:00 AM

Sat, September 23, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, September 24, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, September 26, 2017 11:00 AM

Wed, September 27, 2017 11:00 AM

Thu, September 28, 2017 11:00 AM

Fri, September 29, 2017 11:00 AM

Sat, September 30, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, October 1, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, October 3, 2017 11:00 AM

Wed, October 4, 2017 11:00 AM

Thu, October 5, 2017 11:00 AM

Fri, October 6, 2017 11:00 AM

Sat, October 7, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, October 8, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, October 10, 2017 11:00 AM

Wed, October 11, 2017 11:00 AM

Thu, October 12, 2017 11:00 AM

Fri, October 13, 2017 11:00 AM

Sat, October 14, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, October 15, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, October 17, 2017 11:00 AM

Wed, October 18, 2017 11:00 AM

Thu, October 19, 2017 11:00 AM

Fri, October 20, 2017 11:00 AM

Sat, October 21, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, October 22, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, October 24, 2017 11:00 AM

Wed, October 25, 2017 11:00 AM

Thu, October 26, 2017 11:00 AM

Fri, October 27, 2017 11:00 AM

Sat, October 28, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, October 29, 2017 11:00 AM

See All
Ånond Versto
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad