Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Bergen

22. Grieg in Bergen festival

  • Nedre Korskirkeallmening 20, Bergen
  • +47 56333023
  • June 18, 2018 - August 25, 2018
  • (40 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

International music festival with 40 concerts during 10 weeks from 18th of June till 25th of August. Concert every Mond - Wedn - Frid - Saturd at 7.30 pm in "Korskirken", The Church of the Cross, 150 meters from Bryggen, Bergen downtown.

International music festival with 40 concerts during 10 weeks from 18th of June till 25th of August. Concert every Mond - Wedn - Frid - Saturd at 7.30 pm in "Korskirken", The Church of the Cross, 150 meters from Bryggen, Bergen downtown.

  • Last Updated: 01/19/2018
  • Source: Bergen Reiselivslag
Dates

Mon, June 18, 2018 7:30 PM 9:15 PM

Wed, June 20, 2018 7:30 PM 9:15 PM

Fri, June 22, 2018 7:30 PM 9:15 PM

Sat, June 23, 2018 7:30 PM 9:15 PM

Mon, June 25, 2018 7:30 PM 9:15 PM

Wed, June 27, 2018 7:30 PM 9:15 PM

Fri, June 29, 2018 7:30 PM 9:15 PM

Sat, June 30, 2018 7:30 PM 9:15 PM

Mon, July 2, 2018 7:30 PM 9:15 PM

Wed, July 4, 2018 7:30 PM 9:15 PM

Fri, July 6, 2018 7:30 PM 9:15 PM

Sat, July 7, 2018 7:30 PM 9:15 PM

Mon, July 9, 2018 7:30 PM 9:15 PM

Wed, July 11, 2018 7:30 PM 9:15 PM

Fri, July 13, 2018 7:30 PM 9:15 PM

Sat, July 14, 2018 7:30 PM 9:15 PM

Mon, July 16, 2018 7:30 PM 9:15 PM

Wed, July 18, 2018 7:30 PM 9:15 PM

Fri, July 20, 2018 7:30 PM 9:15 PM

Sat, July 21, 2018 7:30 PM 9:15 PM

Mon, July 23, 2018 7:30 PM 9:15 PM

Wed, July 25, 2018 7:30 PM 9:15 PM

Fri, July 27, 2018 7:30 PM 9:15 PM

Sat, July 28, 2018 7:30 PM 9:15 PM

Mon, July 30, 2018 7:30 PM 9:15 PM

Wed, August 1, 2018 7:30 PM 9:15 PM

Fri, August 3, 2018 7:30 PM 9:15 PM

Sat, August 4, 2018 7:30 PM 9:15 PM

Mon, August 6, 2018 7:30 PM 9:15 PM

Wed, August 8, 2018 7:30 PM 9:15 PM

Fri, August 10, 2018 7:30 PM 9:15 PM

Sat, August 11, 2018 7:30 PM 9:15 PM

Mon, August 13, 2018 7:30 PM 9:15 PM

Wed, August 15, 2018 7:30 PM 9:15 PM

Fri, August 17, 2018 7:30 PM 9:15 PM

Sat, August 18, 2018 7:30 PM 9:15 PM

Mon, August 20, 2018 7:30 PM 9:15 PM

Wed, August 22, 2018 7:30 PM 9:15 PM

Fri, August 24, 2018 7:30 PM 9:15 PM

Sat, August 25, 2018 7:30 PM 9:15 PM

See All
Click to activate
22. Grieg in Bergen festival
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad