Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Stavanger

3 Restaurants in 3 Hours - Tasting Tour

  • Taste Stavanger, Stavanger Sentrum, *stavanger
  • +4793492596
  • April 19, 2017 - June 30, 2018
  •  /  7:00 PM to 11:59 PM
  • (53 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Discover 3 of Stavangers best restaurants in 3 hours and get a serving of six great signature dishes with accompanied wine/beer for only kr 895, - (ca.100USD)

The locally reknowned restaurants Hall Toll, Bølgen & Moi and Gaffel & Karaffel gives you the opportunity to visit all 3 restaurants in 3 hours and get a serving of two great signature dishes and two half glasses of accompanied wine/beer at each location.

You start at one of the restaurants at. 19, next restaurant at. 20 and last restaurant at. 21. (Select your starting restaurant in the ticket purchase)

On the menu you will find the restaurants' bestsellers and tasty combinations with flavourful seasonal variations.

Price kr. 895, - plus ticket fee

The offer is valid all days of the week except Sunday and Monday.

For questions or larger groups, contact: eataround@tastestavanger.no

  • Last Updated: 07/02/2017
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates
Thursday, April 19, 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Friday, April 27, 2018

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Friday, May 4, 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Friday, May 25, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Friday, June 15, 2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Friday, June 22, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Friday, June 29, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

See All
3 Restaurants in 3 Hours - Tasting Tour
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad