Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Stavanger

3 Restaurants in 3 Hours - Tasting Tour

  • Taste Stavanger, Stavanger Sentrum, *stavanger
  • +4793492596
  • April 19, 2017 - July 1, 2017
  •  /  7:00 PM to 11:59 PM
  • (53 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Discover 3 of Stavangers best restaurants in 3 hours and get a serving of six great signature dishes with accompanied wine/beer for only kr 895, - (ca.100USD)

The locally reknowned restaurants Hall Toll, Bølgen & Moi and Gaffel & Karaffel gives you the opportunity to visit all 3 restaurants in 3 hours and get a serving of two great signature dishes and two half glasses of accompanied wine/beer at each location.

You start at one of the restaurants at. 19, next restaurant at. 20 and last restaurant at. 21. (Select your starting restaurant in the ticket purchase)

On the menu you will find the restaurants' bestsellers and tasty combinations with flavourful seasonal variations.

Price kr. 895, - plus ticket fee

The offer is valid all days of the week except Sunday and Monday.

For questions or larger groups, contact: eataround@tastestavanger.no

  • Last Updated: 04/19/2017
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates
Thursday, April 20, 2017

Friday, April 21, 2017

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Friday, May 5, 2017

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Friday, May 26, 2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Friday, June 9, 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Friday, June 23, 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017

See All
Click to activate
*stavanger, Norway
The latitude and longitude
58° 51' 3" N / 5° 44' 26" E
3 Restaurants in 3 Hours - Tasting Tour
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad