Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway
Visit Geilo AS

30th september - ski season opening

  • Nye Havsdalsvegen, Geilo
  • +47 32090000
  • September 30, 2016 - October 16, 2016
  •  /  11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Overview

Havsdalen is open for skiing 30. sep.

  • Last Updated: 09/22/2016
  • Source: Visit Geilo AS
Dates
Friday, September 30, 2016

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Monday, October 3, 2016

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Friday, October 7, 2016

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Monday, October 10, 2016

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Friday, October 14, 2016

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Sunday, October 16, 2016

See All
Click to activate
Geilo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
60° 32' 46" N / 8° 11' 51" E
30th september - ski season opening
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad