Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Stavanger

A Christmas for Carol (NO)

  • Rogaland Teater, Teaterveien 1, Stavanger
  • 51 91 90 90
  • December 5, 2017 - December 30, 2017
  • (11 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Theatre play in Norwegian. Based on a Christmas story by Charles Dickens. The ambition was just to simply create a new Christmas tradition for the audience in Stavanger when Rogaland Theatre presented an entirely new version of the Dickens's classic in November 2015. In the real Dickens's spirit, we create a Christmas story or a Christmas fairy tale if you want.

  • Last Updated: 11/15/2017
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates

Thu, December 14, 2017 8:00 PM

Fri, December 15, 2017 8:00 PM

Sat, December 16, 2017 6:00 PM

Tue, December 19, 2017 8:00 PM

Wed, December 20, 2017 8:00 PM

Thu, December 21, 2017 8:00 PM

Fri, December 22, 2017 8:00 PM

Wed, December 27, 2017 8:00 PM

Thu, December 28, 2017 8:00 PM

Fri, December 29, 2017 8:00 PM

Sat, December 30, 2017 6:00 PM

See All
A Christmas for Carol (NO)
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad