Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

A Star That Once Lit Mars

  • Tordenskioldsgate 5, Oslo
  • 993 65 233
  • June 9, 2017 - July 1, 2017
  •  /  12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • (13 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Group exhibition of paintings and installations by five young Norwegian artists. Artists: Camilla Steinum Kristine Dragland Marthe A. Andersen Natasha Malherbe Urd J. Pedersen Curator: Magnus Vatvedt

  • Last Updated: 06/10/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Saturday, June 10, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Friday, June 23, 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Oslo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 54' 46" N / 10° 44' 9" E
A Star That Once Lit Mars
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad