Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Gudbrandsdalen Lillehammer

A walk through 100 years

  • Maihaugvn 1, Lillehammer
  • +47 61 28 89 00
  • September 1, 2017 - October 15, 2017
  • (25 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

The tour takes you from the Rural section to the Residential area at Maihaugen.

The guide takes you on a walk from the Rural section to the Residential area at Maihaugen.  You will visit a farm from the 1800s and a house from the 1900s.

The group and the guide can also agree on stopping at certain places to compare the way of living before and now.

Duration 75 minutes.

  • Last Updated: 08/31/2017
  • Source: Visit Lillehammer
Dates

Thu, September 21, 2017 1:30 PM

Fri, September 22, 2017 1:30 PM

Sat, September 23, 2017 1:30 PM

Sun, September 24, 2017 1:30 PM

Mon, September 25, 2017 1:30 PM

Tue, September 26, 2017 1:30 PM

Wed, September 27, 2017 1:30 PM

Thu, September 28, 2017 1:30 PM

Fri, September 29, 2017 1:30 PM

Sat, September 30, 2017 1:30 PM

Sun, October 1, 2017 1:30 PM

Mon, October 2, 2017 1:30 PM

Tue, October 3, 2017 1:30 PM

Wed, October 4, 2017 1:30 PM

Thu, October 5, 2017 1:30 PM

Fri, October 6, 2017 1:30 PM

Sat, October 7, 2017 1:30 PM

Sun, October 8, 2017 1:30 PM

Mon, October 9, 2017 1:30 PM

Tue, October 10, 2017 1:30 PM

Wed, October 11, 2017 1:30 PM

Thu, October 12, 2017 1:30 PM

Fri, October 13, 2017 1:30 PM

Sat, October 14, 2017 1:30 PM

Sun, October 15, 2017 1:30 PM

See All
A walk through 100 years
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad