Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Stavanger

Absolute humor

  • Vaisenhusgt. 37, Stavanger
  • 51 84 38 50
  • October 18, 2017 - December 16, 2017
  • (10 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Performance takes place in Norwegian. Stavanger Revyteater signifies party, music and comedy. Sigrun Eriksen, Kristin Svensen, Pål Mangor Kvammen and Pål Hjelm are finally back on stage together. It has been 6 years since last time, and this is how they celebrate the reunion.



Direction: Pål Mangor Kvammen and Yngvar Numme

Orchestera: Jan Hauge, Inge Enoksen, Per Tønnesen, Pål Morterud, Gaute Risa, Geir Ullenes, Ebbe Sivertsen and Roy Holtan.

  • Last Updated: 09/08/2017
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates

Fri, November 24, 2017 7:00 PM

Sat, November 25, 2017 6:00 PM

Wed, November 29, 2017 7:30 PM

Thu, November 30, 2017 7:30 PM

Fri, December 1, 2017 7:00 PM

Sat, December 2, 2017 5:00 PM

Fri, December 8, 2017 9:00 PM

Sat, December 9, 2017 8:00 PM

Fri, December 15, 2017 7:00 PM

Sat, December 16, 2017 6:00 PM

See All
Absolute humor
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad