Dynamic Variation:
Offers
Choose Language
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Gjøvik Jevnaker

Adventures in Moominland (No.)

Overview

From 2 June, Hadeland Glassverk: An interactive experience for the whole family

This summer, Hadeland Glassverk presents the family exhibition Adventures in Moominland.  Adventures in Moominland is an interactive experience. The tour lasts for 50 minutes, and you are guided through by hosts from the Moomin valley. 

Guiding is provided in Norwegian only. English tours can be booked by contacting Hadeland Glassverk directly (not via Ticketmaster). 
Minimum number of persons per booking are 16/minimum price for tour is 1995.

  • Last Updated: 05/03/2018
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sat, June 2, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, June 3, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, June 9, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, June 10, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, June 16, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, June 17, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, June 22, 2018 11:00 AM

Sat, June 23, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, June 24, 2018 11:00 AM

Mon, June 25, 2018 11:00 AM

Tue, June 26, 2018 11:00 AM

Wed, June 27, 2018 11:00 AM

Thu, June 28, 2018 11:00 AM

Fri, June 29, 2018 11:00 AM

Sat, June 30, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, July 1, 2018 11:00 AM

Mon, July 2, 2018 11:00 AM

Tue, July 3, 2018 11:00 AM

Wed, July 4, 2018 11:00 AM

Thu, July 5, 2018 11:00 AM

Fri, July 6, 2018 11:00 AM

Sat, July 7, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, July 8, 2018 11:00 AM

Mon, July 9, 2018 11:00 AM

Tue, July 10, 2018 11:00 AM

Wed, July 11, 2018 11:00 AM

Thu, July 12, 2018 11:00 AM

Fri, July 13, 2018 11:00 AM

Sat, July 14, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, July 15, 2018 11:00 AM

Mon, July 16, 2018 11:00 AM

Tue, July 17, 2018 11:00 AM

Wed, July 18, 2018 11:00 AM

Thu, July 19, 2018 11:00 AM

Fri, July 20, 2018 11:00 AM

Sat, July 21, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, July 22, 2018 11:00 AM

Mon, July 23, 2018 11:00 AM

Tue, July 24, 2018 11:00 AM

Wed, July 25, 2018 11:00 AM

Thu, July 26, 2018 11:00 AM

Fri, July 27, 2018 11:00 AM

Sat, July 28, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, July 29, 2018 11:00 AM

Mon, July 30, 2018 11:00 AM

Tue, July 31, 2018 11:00 AM

Wed, August 1, 2018 11:00 AM

Thu, August 2, 2018 11:00 AM

Fri, August 3, 2018 11:00 AM

Sat, August 4, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, August 5, 2018 11:00 AM

Mon, August 6, 2018 11:00 AM

Tue, August 7, 2018 11:00 AM

Wed, August 8, 2018 11:00 AM

Thu, August 9, 2018 11:00 AM

Fri, August 10, 2018 11:00 AM

Sat, August 11, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, August 12, 2018 11:00 AM

Mon, August 13, 2018 11:00 AM

Tue, August 14, 2018 11:00 AM

Wed, August 15, 2018 11:00 AM

Thu, August 16, 2018 11:00 AM

Fri, August 17, 2018 11:00 AM

Sat, August 18, 2018 11:00 AM

Sun, August 19, 2018 11:00 AM

See All
Adventures in Moominland (No.)
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad