Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

AHO works exhibition

  • Maridalsveien 29, Oslo
  • +47 22 99 70 00
  • June 3, 2017 - June 18, 2017
  •  /  10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
  • (14 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Exhibition of studio and diploma works by students at the Oslo School of Architecture and Design.

AHO WORKS STUDIO (3 - 9 June) presents student projects in design, architecture and landscape architecture, from first year to master level. AHO WORKS DIPLOMA (3 - 18 June) presents the diplomas of Spring 2017.

  • Last Updated: 05/16/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Saturday, June 3, 2017

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Friday, June 9, 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Sunday, June 18, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Oslo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 55' 29" N / 10° 45' 2" E
AHO works exhibition
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad