Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Stavanger

Among elephants and lighthouse

  • Strandkaien 61, Stavanger
  • +47 91718157
  • March 31, 2017 - September 29, 2017
  •  /  9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
  • (157 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Including an elephant !

This tour will give you everything,  Intimate trails, beaches and an nice lunch in beautiful surroundings. And an elephant. 

The guide will meet you outside the touristinformation at 09.00 and walk you to the bike. 10 minutes walk. You will wear helmets during the trip. 

From Stavanger city center, we follow the same track as the bike tour Three sword. When we reach Tananger brigde, we continue north and heading the memoral of Aleksander Kielland. After a photostop at the memorial, we continue north, and there will be plenty of thing to see. White baches, old farms and of course the famous Vistehola, the black cave. http://www.rogalandaktiv.no/vistehola/

This tour is 50 km, and you have to be in good shape. We use manually bikes, but the tracks are easy. Some will be offroad. 

If you want a full day trip along the North Sea, this is the tour. 

FACTS

This trip is challenging and you have to be in good condition.

Duration: 5-6 hours

5o km, all conditions

WHATS INCLUDED

Bike and equipment

Guiding

Lunch

Waterbottles

WHAT TO BRING

Sports- or bikeclothes

Thin gloves

A small backpack with wind and waterproof clothes if rain. 

  • Last Updated: 03/29/2017
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates
Friday, March 31, 2017

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Monday, April 10, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Monday, April 17, 2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Friday, April 21, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Monday, April 24, 2017

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Monday, May 1, 2017

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Friday, May 5, 2017

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Monday, May 8, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Monday, May 22, 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Friday, May 26, 2017

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Monday, June 5, 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Friday, June 9, 2017

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Monday, June 12, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Monday, June 19, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Friday, June 23, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Monday, June 26, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Monday, July 3, 2017

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Monday, July 17, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Monday, August 7, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Monday, August 28, 2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Monday, September 4, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Friday, September 8, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Stavanger, Norway
The latitude and longitude
58° 58' 12" N / 5° 44' 2" E
Among elephants and lighthouse
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad