Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Stavanger

An Enemy of the People

  • Teaterveien 1, Stavanger
  • 51 91 90 90
  • September 9, 2017 - October 25, 2017
  •  /  6:00 PM to 11:59 PM
  • (33 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

by Henrik Ibsen

Stockmann, the town's doctor, discovers bacteria in the water supply. His brother, the mayor, wants to hush it up; it'll hurt tourism. Will the truth win out?

  • Last Updated: 06/13/2017
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates
Saturday, September 9, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Friday, October 13, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Friday, October 20, 2017

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Stavanger, Norway
The latitude and longitude
58° 57' 56" N / 5° 44' 1" E
An Enemy of the People
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad