Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway
Hillestad Galleri

Art exhibition at Hillestad gallery

  • Tovdal, Dølemo
  • +47 37081020
  • August 27, 2016 - October 9, 2016
  •  /  11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Overview

Autumn art exhibition 2016 at Hillestad showing paintings by Nils Belland and Inger Saltaag.

  • Last Updated: 09/21/2016
  • Source: Arendal Turistkontor
Dates
Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Friday, September 30, 2016

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Friday, October 7, 2016

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Sunday, October 9, 2016

See All
Click to activate
Dølemo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
58° 47' 47" N / 8° 10' 2" E
Art exhibition at Hillestad gallery
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad