Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway
Kristiansand Kunsthall

Art exhibition at Kristiansand Kunsthall

  • Rådhusgaten 11, Kristiansand S
  • +47 38025853
  • November 5, 2016 - December 30, 2016
  •  /  12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • (20 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Art exhibition at Kristiansand Kunsthall (Art Hall) with Marie Sjøvold, Charlotte Thiis-Evensen and Arne Vinnem.

Free entrance.

  • Last Updated: 11/08/2016
  • Source: Visit Kristiansand
Dates
Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Friday, December 9, 2016

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Friday, December 16, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Friday, December 23, 2016

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Friday, December 30, 2016

See All
Click to activate
Kristiansand S, Norway
The latitude and longitude
58° 8' 44" N / 7° 59' 40" E
Art exhibition at Kristiansand Kunsthall
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad