Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Eigersund

Art Exhibition at the Faience Museum

  • Fabrikkgaten 2, AMFI bygget, Egersund
  • 51 49 26 40
  • June 17, 2017 - August 12, 2017
  •  /  11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • (46 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

On June 17th at 10am we will open this year's art exhibition at Egersund Fayancemuseum.

The exhibition is open every day 11-17 until 12 August.

Come and see the sculptures from the artist Åge Ørsland from Sokndal.

  • Last Updated: 06/28/2017
  • Source: Region Stavanger
Dates
Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Monday, July 3, 2017

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Monday, July 17, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Monday, August 7, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Egersund, Norway
The latitude and longitude
58° 27' 11" N / 6° 0' 14" E
Art Exhibition at the Faience Museum
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad