Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Hardangervidda Hol

Art exhibition Geilo culture church

  • Skurdalsvegen 22, Geilo
  • +47 32096930
  • March 18, 2017 - April 6, 2017
  •  /  11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
  • (17 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Art exhibition with Hans Brusletto.

open Mon-Sat 11.00-15.00

  • Last Updated: 03/15/2017
  • Source: Visit Geilo AS
Dates
Saturday, March 18, 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Geilo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
60° 31' 50" N / 8° 12' 29" E
Art exhibition Geilo culture church
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad