Dynamic Variation:
Offers
Choose Language
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Grenland Kragerø

Artexhibition - Espen Eiborg

Overview

23rd June to 19th July. The Vernissage is on Saturday 30th June from 1:00 to 4:00 PM!

Welcome to Soulmate Modern Art Gallery / SMAGKunstnerkvarteret at Kirkegata 12 and the exhibition of Espen Eiborg from 23rd June to 19th July

The Vernissage is on Saturday 30th June from 1:00 to 4:00 PM 

https://www.espeneiborg.com/

  • Last Updated: 06/06/2018
  • Source: Kragerø Turistkontor
Dates

Sat, June 23, 2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, June 30, 2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, June 30, 2018 1:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 1, 2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, July 2, 2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, July 3, 2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 4, 2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, July 5, 2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, July 6, 2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, July 7, 2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 8, 2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, July 9, 2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, July 10, 2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 11, 2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, July 12, 2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, July 13, 2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, July 14, 2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 15, 2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Mon, July 16, 2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, July 17, 2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 18, 2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, July 19, 2018 10:00 AM 4:00 PM

See All
Artexhibition - Espen Eiborg
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad