Dynamic Variation:
Offers
Choose Language
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Grenland Kragerø

Artexhibition with Per Lundgren

Overview

at Berg-Kragerø Museum from 26th June to 8th July. Welcome! 

Art exhibition with Per Lundgren at Berg-Kragerø Museum from 26th June to 8th July. 

Exhibition opening Tuesday 26th June at 5pm. Welcome!

  • Last Updated: 05/28/2018
  • Source: Kragerø Turistkontor
Dates

Tue, June 26, 2018 5:00 PM

Wed, June 27, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, June 28, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, June 29, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, June 30, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 1, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Tue, July 3, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Wed, July 4, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Thu, July 5, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Fri, July 6, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sat, July 7, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sun, July 8, 2018 11:00 AM 4:00 PM

See All
Artexhibition with Per Lundgren
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad