Get the latest travel information
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Vestland BERGEN

At your service!

Overview

Servant girls are ready to take you on a journey through the city's history, as seen through the girls' eyes in 1880. The walk starts at Vågsbunnen beside the Fish Market and continues to Skansen, situated above the Fløibanen Funicular station. The tour passes through streets, squares, nooks and crannies where you follow the servant girls as they go about their daily chores and duties. On the tour, you can learn more about the city's history, trade and language in an entertaining manner.

Duration ca 60 minutes. Starting point: outside the tourist office at the fish market.

  • Last Updated: 06/30/2022
  • Source: Visit Bergen
Dates

Fri, July 1, 2022 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Mon, July 4, 2022 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Tue, July 5, 2022 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Wed, July 6, 2022 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Thu, July 7, 2022 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Fri, July 8, 2022 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Mon, July 11, 2022 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Tue, July 12, 2022 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Wed, July 13, 2022 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Thu, July 14, 2022 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Fri, July 15, 2022 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Mon, July 18, 2022 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Tue, July 19, 2022 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Wed, July 20, 2022 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Thu, July 21, 2022 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Fri, July 22, 2022 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Mon, July 25, 2022 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Tue, July 26, 2022 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Wed, July 27, 2022 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Thu, July 28, 2022 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Fri, July 29, 2022 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Mon, August 1, 2022 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Tue, August 2, 2022 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Wed, August 3, 2022 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Thu, August 4, 2022 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Fri, August 5, 2022 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Mon, August 8, 2022 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Tue, August 9, 2022 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Wed, August 10, 2022 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Thu, August 11, 2022 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

Fri, August 12, 2022 12:00 PM 1:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
At your service!
Your Recently Viewed Pages