TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Audar Kantun - Høy tid

  • Waldemar Thranes Gate 84C, Oslo
  • +47 91154734
  • May 29, 2021 - June 27, 2021
  • (11 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

29 May-27 June; Golsa

Solo exhibition by the Norwegian artist Audar Kantun. The exhibition includes new paintings, installations and ceramics.

  • Last Updated: 05/26/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sun, June 13, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, June 16, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, June 17, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, June 18, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, June 19, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, June 20, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Wed, June 23, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, June 24, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, June 25, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, June 26, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Sun, June 27, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Audar Kantun - Høy tid
Your Recently Viewed Pages