Dynamic Variation:
Offers
Choose Language
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Hardangervidda Tinn

Autumn cruise with Fjellvåken

Overview

Autumn cruise 3.9 - 16.9 and 29.9 - 7.10 2018.

Join the summer's most amazing adventure: Mountain cruise tour on Telemark's largest lake with accommodation at Mogen Tourist Lodge incl. lunch, dinner and breakfast. ), visit Hardangervidda National Park Center and get lunch there the next day.

Departure from Skinnarbu at 9.30am with arrival Mogen at 11am. Departure from Mogen at 11.10am the day after and arrival Skinnarbu at 12.45 pm. Lunch at the Nationalpark Centre and entrance at the centre is included.


If you only want tickets for the boat, please order it at rjukanbooking.no

Prices for Autumn Cruise:

Adults NOK 1,985.-

Children NOK 1,050.-

Book on tel. 35 08 05 50 or send an e-mail to order@visitrjukan.com

 

 

 

  • Last Updated: 03/14/2018
  • Source: Visitrjukan AS
Dates

Mon, September 3, 2018

Tue, September 4, 2018

Wed, September 5, 2018

Thu, September 6, 2018

Fri, September 7, 2018

Sat, September 8, 2018

Sun, September 9, 2018

Mon, September 10, 2018

Tue, September 11, 2018

Wed, September 12, 2018

Thu, September 13, 2018

Fri, September 14, 2018

Sat, September 15, 2018

Sun, September 16, 2018

Sat, September 29, 2018

Sun, September 30, 2018

Mon, October 1, 2018

Tue, October 2, 2018

Wed, October 3, 2018

Thu, October 4, 2018

Fri, October 5, 2018

Sat, October 6, 2018

Sun, October 7, 2018

See All
Autumn cruise with Fjellvåken
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad