TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Båtservice: Fjord Sightseeing

Overview

Two-hour guided cruise on the Oslo Fjord that takes you around a maze of narrow sounds, idyllic bays and small islands with summer houses. The cruise also passes the famous Opera House.

2021 season until 17 October: Daily departures at 1.00 pm (and 3.30 pm on demand)

Refreshments for sale on board.

  • Last Updated: 07/06/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Mon, July 26, 2021 1:00 PM

Tue, July 27, 2021 1:00 PM

Wed, July 28, 2021 1:00 PM

Thu, July 29, 2021 1:00 PM

Fri, July 30, 2021 1:00 PM

Sat, July 31, 2021 1:00 PM

Sun, August 1, 2021 1:00 PM

Mon, August 2, 2021 1:00 PM

Tue, August 3, 2021 1:00 PM

Wed, August 4, 2021 1:00 PM

Thu, August 5, 2021 1:00 PM

Fri, August 6, 2021 1:00 PM

Sat, August 7, 2021 1:00 PM

Sun, August 8, 2021 1:00 PM

Mon, August 9, 2021 1:00 PM

Tue, August 10, 2021 1:00 PM

Wed, August 11, 2021 1:00 PM

Thu, August 12, 2021 1:00 PM

Fri, August 13, 2021 1:00 PM

Sat, August 14, 2021 1:00 PM

Sun, August 15, 2021 1:00 PM

Mon, August 16, 2021 1:00 PM

Tue, August 17, 2021 1:00 PM

Wed, August 18, 2021 1:00 PM

Thu, August 19, 2021 1:00 PM

Fri, August 20, 2021 1:00 PM

Sat, August 21, 2021 1:00 PM

Sun, August 22, 2021 1:00 PM

Mon, August 23, 2021 1:00 PM

Tue, August 24, 2021 1:00 PM

Wed, August 25, 2021 1:00 PM

Thu, August 26, 2021 1:00 PM

Fri, August 27, 2021 1:00 PM

Sat, August 28, 2021 1:00 PM

Sun, August 29, 2021 1:00 PM

Mon, August 30, 2021 1:00 PM

Tue, August 31, 2021 1:00 PM

Wed, September 1, 2021 1:00 PM

Thu, September 2, 2021 1:00 PM

Fri, September 3, 2021 1:00 PM

Sat, September 4, 2021 1:00 PM

Sun, September 5, 2021 1:00 PM

Mon, September 6, 2021 1:00 PM

Tue, September 7, 2021 1:00 PM

Wed, September 8, 2021 1:00 PM

Thu, September 9, 2021 1:00 PM

Fri, September 10, 2021 1:00 PM

Sat, September 11, 2021 1:00 PM

Sun, September 12, 2021 1:00 PM

Mon, September 13, 2021 1:00 PM

Tue, September 14, 2021 1:00 PM

Wed, September 15, 2021 1:00 PM

Thu, September 16, 2021 1:00 PM

Fri, September 17, 2021 1:00 PM

Sat, September 18, 2021 1:00 PM

Sun, September 19, 2021 1:00 PM

Mon, September 20, 2021 1:00 PM

Tue, September 21, 2021 1:00 PM

Wed, September 22, 2021 1:00 PM

Thu, September 23, 2021 1:00 PM

Fri, September 24, 2021 1:00 PM

Sat, September 25, 2021 1:00 PM

Sun, September 26, 2021 1:00 PM

Mon, September 27, 2021 1:00 PM

Tue, September 28, 2021 1:00 PM

Wed, September 29, 2021 1:00 PM

Thu, September 30, 2021 1:00 PM

Fri, October 1, 2021 1:00 PM

Sat, October 2, 2021 1:00 PM

Sun, October 3, 2021 1:00 PM

Mon, October 4, 2021 1:00 PM

Tue, October 5, 2021 1:00 PM

Wed, October 6, 2021 1:00 PM

Thu, October 7, 2021 1:00 PM

Fri, October 8, 2021 1:00 PM

Sat, October 9, 2021 1:00 PM

Sun, October 10, 2021 1:00 PM

Mon, October 11, 2021 1:00 PM

Tue, October 12, 2021 1:00 PM

Wed, October 13, 2021 1:00 PM

Thu, October 14, 2021 1:00 PM

Fri, October 15, 2021 1:00 PM

Sat, October 16, 2021 1:00 PM

Sun, October 17, 2021 1:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Båtservice: Fjord Sightseeing
Your Recently Viewed Pages