TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Båtservice: Fjord Sightseeing

Overview

Two-hour guided cruise on the Oslo Fjord that takes you around a maze of narrow sounds, idyllic bays and small islands with summer houses. The cruise also passes the famous Opera House.

In the winter season (approx. October-March) the 10.30 am departure makes a stop at Bygdøy at 12.20 pm, where you are free to spend 2,5 hours and explore the museums if you wish. The boat will pick you up at 2.50 pm and bring you back to City Hall.

Refreshments for sale on board.

  • Last Updated: 06/19/2020
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sat, July 11, 2020 1:00 PM

Sun, July 12, 2020 1:00 PM

Mon, July 13, 2020 1:00 PM

Tue, July 14, 2020 1:00 PM

Wed, July 15, 2020 1:00 PM

Thu, July 16, 2020 1:00 PM

Fri, July 17, 2020 1:00 PM

Sat, July 18, 2020 1:00 PM

Sun, July 19, 2020 1:00 PM

Mon, July 20, 2020 1:00 PM

Tue, July 21, 2020 1:00 PM

Wed, July 22, 2020 1:00 PM

Thu, July 23, 2020 1:00 PM

Fri, July 24, 2020 1:00 PM

Sat, July 25, 2020 1:00 PM

Sun, July 26, 2020 1:00 PM

Mon, July 27, 2020 1:00 PM

Tue, July 28, 2020 1:00 PM

Wed, July 29, 2020 1:00 PM

Thu, July 30, 2020 1:00 PM

Fri, July 31, 2020 1:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Båtservice: Fjord Sightseeing
Your Recently Viewed Pages