Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway
Grafill R21

Børge Lund's Lunch

  • Rosenkrantz gate 21, Oslo
  • September 22, 2016 - October 16, 2016
  •  /  12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Overview

Exhibition based around the extremely popular Norwegian cartoon Lunch, known for its clever and accurate descriptions of life in the office.

  • Last Updated: 09/26/2016
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Friday, September 30, 2016

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Monday, October 3, 2016

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Friday, October 7, 2016

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Monday, October 10, 2016

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Friday, October 14, 2016

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Sunday, October 16, 2016

See All
Click to activate
Oslo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 54' 42" N / 10° 44' 9" E
Børge Lund's Lunch
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad