Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Vestland BERGEN

Bareksten Tasting Experience

  • Vågsallmenningen 1, Bergen
  • +47 45228596
  • August 1, 2022 - August 31, 2022
  • (46 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Bareksten represents the essence of Norway, in both taste and character – dark, wild, breathtaking and dramatic. Clean flavours inspired by ancient craft traditions are the soul of Bareksten`s botanical wonders.

Join the tasting experience and taste our award-winning gin and the Scandinavian gold; Aquavit.

Includes:
Welcome drink
Tasting of gin and aquavit.
Production talk

The tasting will be held in English at 13:00 and Norwegian at 19:00.

  • Last Updated: 08/02/2022
  • Source: Visit Bergen
Dates

Tue, August 9, 2022 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Tue, August 9, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM

Wed, August 10, 2022 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Wed, August 10, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM

Thu, August 11, 2022 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Thu, August 11, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM

Fri, August 12, 2022 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Fri, August 12, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM

Sat, August 13, 2022 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Sat, August 13, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM

Sun, August 14, 2022 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Sun, August 14, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM

Mon, August 15, 2022 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Mon, August 15, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM

Tue, August 16, 2022 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Tue, August 16, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM

Wed, August 17, 2022 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Wed, August 17, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM

Thu, August 18, 2022 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Thu, August 18, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM

Fri, August 19, 2022 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Fri, August 19, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM

Sat, August 20, 2022 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Sat, August 20, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM

Sun, August 21, 2022 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Sun, August 21, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM

Mon, August 22, 2022 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Mon, August 22, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM

Tue, August 23, 2022 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Tue, August 23, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM

Wed, August 24, 2022 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Wed, August 24, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM

Thu, August 25, 2022 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Thu, August 25, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM

Fri, August 26, 2022 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Fri, August 26, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM

Sat, August 27, 2022 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Sat, August 27, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM

Sun, August 28, 2022 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Sun, August 28, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM

Mon, August 29, 2022 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Mon, August 29, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM

Tue, August 30, 2022 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Tue, August 30, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM

Wed, August 31, 2022 1:00 PM 2:00 PM

Wed, August 31, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Bareksten Tasting Experience
Your Recently Viewed Pages