Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslofjord Oslo

Beatles tribute: Love is all you need

Overview

From 6 September, Chat Noir: Five of Norway's best-known entertainers celebrate the world's greatest band

Beatles tribute with five of Norway's best-known entertainers: Inger Lise Rypdal, Jørn Hoel, Bjarte Hjelmeland, Atle Pettersen og Lise Karlsnes. 
 

  • Last Updated: 07/17/2018
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Thu, September 6, 2018 7:30 PM

Fri, September 7, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, September 8, 2018 7:30 PM

Thu, September 13, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, September 14, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, September 15, 2018 7:30 PM

Thu, September 20, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, September 21, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, September 22, 2018 7:30 PM

Thu, September 27, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, September 28, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, September 29, 2018 7:30 PM

Thu, October 4, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, October 5, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, October 6, 2018 7:30 PM

Wed, October 10, 2018 7:00 PM

Thu, October 11, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, October 12, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, October 13, 2018 7:30 PM

Wed, October 17, 2018 7:00 PM

Thu, October 18, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, October 19, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, October 20, 2018 7:30 PM

Wed, October 24, 2018 7:00 PM

Thu, October 25, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, October 26, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, October 27, 2018 7:30 PM

Thu, November 1, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, November 2, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, November 3, 2018 7:30 PM

Thu, November 8, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, November 9, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, November 10, 2018 7:30 PM

Thu, November 15, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, November 16, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, November 17, 2018 7:30 PM

Thu, November 22, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, November 23, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, November 24, 2018 7:30 PM

Thu, November 29, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, November 30, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, December 1, 2018 7:30 PM

Thu, December 6, 2018 7:00 PM

Fri, December 7, 2018 7:00 PM

Sat, December 8, 2018 7:30 PM

See All
Click to activate
Beatles tribute: Love is all you need
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad