TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Trøndelag Trøndelag TRONDHEIM

Beethoven Factory

  • Lade allé 60 Trondheim 7041 Norway
  • +47 73870280
  • February 10, 2021 - June 6, 2021
  •  /  Price 130,- / 110,-
  • (18 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Ludwig van Beethoven var en stjerne i sin egen tid. I dag er en han en superstjerne, et ikon og et fenomen over hele verden. Vi markerer 250-årsjubileet for Beethovens fødsel med en unik utstilling hentet fra Paris og designet spesielt for Ringve Musikkmuseum..

Inne i utstillingen kan du oppleve Beethovens gjennomslagskraft i dagens samfunn, både gjennom massemedier som TV, film, reklame og popmusikk, og i politikk og kunst. Samtidig stiller Ringve ut egne gjenstander og sjeldne musikkinstrumenter fra Beethovens tid.

Velkommen inn i beethovenfabrikken!

  • Last Updated: 02/10/2021
  • Source: Hva skjer kalender
Dates

Tue, May 18, 2021 11:00 AM

Wed, May 19, 2021 11:00 AM

Thu, May 20, 2021 11:00 AM

Fri, May 21, 2021 11:00 AM

Sat, May 22, 2021 11:00 AM

Sun, May 23, 2021 11:00 AM

Tue, May 25, 2021 11:00 AM

Wed, May 26, 2021 11:00 AM

Thu, May 27, 2021 11:00 AM

Fri, May 28, 2021 11:00 AM

Sat, May 29, 2021 11:00 AM

Sun, May 30, 2021 11:00 AM

Tue, June 1, 2021 11:00 AM

Wed, June 2, 2021 11:00 AM

Thu, June 3, 2021 11:00 AM

Fri, June 4, 2021 11:00 AM

Sat, June 5, 2021 11:00 AM

Sun, June 6, 2021 11:00 AM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Beethoven Factory
Your Recently Viewed Pages