TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Bike trip around Oslo

  • Stortorvet 2, 0155 Oslo, Norway, Oslo
  • +47 46509195
  • September 14, 2020 - November 10, 2020
  • (14 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Enjoy a 1 hour bike trip around Oslo!

  • Last Updated: 09/07/2020
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Mon, September 28, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM

Tue, September 29, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM

Mon, October 5, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM

Tue, October 6, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM

Mon, October 12, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM

Tue, October 13, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM

Mon, October 19, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM

Tue, October 20, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM

Mon, October 26, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM

Tue, October 27, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM

Mon, November 2, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM

Tue, November 3, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM

Mon, November 9, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM

Tue, November 10, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Bike trip around Oslo
Your Recently Viewed Pages