Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

Bjarne Melgaard – Sugar Amnesia

  • Waldemar Thranes gate 84 C, Oslo
  • +47 99787475
  • March 17, 2017 - April 12, 2017
  •  /  12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • (20 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Bjarne Melgaard: Sugar Amnesia is about remembrance, relocation, and the presence of the past. For this show, Bjarne Melgaard has remade a number of his more iconic sculptures from the 1990s, including the Light Bulb Man. Read more about the exhibition on the gallery homepage (in English).

  • Last Updated: 03/19/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Oslo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 55' 41" N / 10° 45' 10" E
Bjarne Melgaard – Sugar Amnesia
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad