Skip to main content
Unknown Component
civid: 5f74f731e1d91547d61722bc
name: plugins_common_social_share (widget)

Bliss Quintet

Oscar Andreas Haug – trumpet
Zakarias Meyer Øverli – saxophone
Benjamín Gísli Einarsson – piano
Gard Kronborg – bass
Rino Sivathas – drums

- "Bliss Quintet is populated by five of Norway's most promising jazz musicians. Their debut album confirms it in every way.” Tor Hammerø, NETTAVISEN (NO)

Arr: Dokkhuset Scene in collaboration with Trondheim Jazzforum

Last Updated: 12/22/2023

Source: Hva skjer kalender

Your recently viewed pages