Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway
Ålesund & Sunnmøre Ålesund

BYEN - The CITY

  • Apotekergt. 16, Ålesund
  • September 1, 2016 - January 29, 2017
  •  /  11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
  • (23 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Our main exhibition this year is called BYEN (the City), a complex exhibition project of city, urban development and urbanization.

In addition to three parallel exhibitions we organize lectures, film screenings, panel discussions, dissemination workshops, events and initiatives in the museum's outdoor space. The lectures are held in Norwegian, all films have English subtitles. See website for more information about the program!

  • Last Updated: 12/15/2016
  • Source: Geirangerfjord - Ålesund & Sunnmøre
Dates
Saturday, January 7, 2017

Sunday, January 8, 2017

Monday, January 9, 2017

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Friday, January 13, 2017

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Monday, January 16, 2017

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Friday, January 20, 2017

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Monday, January 23, 2017

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Friday, January 27, 2017

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Sunday, January 29, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Ålesund, Norway
The latitude and longitude
62° 28' 15" N / 6° 9' 3" E
BYEN - The CITY
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad